To make life easier for you, we can pre-fill the entry form every time you enter one of our competitions.

We simply place a 'cookie' on your computer which will store your details. The cookie will remain on your computer for about a month after entering a competition.

If you use a public computer, or you do not wish for us to do this, tick the I am using a public computer checkbox. If you do this, we will only remember your details whilst you have your browser window open. So you can enter as many competitions as you like and only fill in the form once, but when you close your brower we will forget all of your details. Next time you visit our site, we will not know your details so you will have to enter them again.