Last Game: One Day Cup Group B Sun 27th Jul

Somerset vs Durham

Next Game: One Day Cup Group B Tue 29th Jul

Next game - Somerset
team 1 time team 2
Kent vs Durham
Durham Squad List
  Pld Runs Wickets
Dale Benkenstein 243 9363 41
Ian Blackwell 130 4501 189
Scott Borthwick 160 3806 79
Paul Collingwood 126 3962 55
Michael Di Venuto 148 8138 0
Stephen Harmison 105 447 265
Gordon Muchall 201 5818 0
Phil Mustard 316 10894 0
Graham Onions 148 1041 205
Michael Richardson 52 1799 0
William Smith 202 6654 5
Ben Stokes 147 5095 42
Callum Thorp 88 1331 172
Mark Wood 42 493 11

Latest Durham News

Group B: Outlaws all tied up

Nottinghamshire and Somerset remain unbeaten in Group B of the Royal London One-Day Cup after a tie at Trent Bridge.

Somerset duo stun Durham

Somerset enjoyed a winning start to their campaign in Group B of the Royal London Cup, while Glamorgan saw off Surrey.

Birmingham pip Yorkshire

Birmingham Bears reached the T20 Blast quarter-finals at Yorkshire Vikings' expense in the North Group.

Yorkshire Bank 40

Yorkshire Bank 40 Table - September 21 2013
Pos Team P Pts
1 Somerset 12 17
2 Glamorgan 12 17
3 Middlesex 12 15
4 Gloucestershire 12 15
5 Leicestershire 12 10
6 Yorkshire 12 6

Sorry, we can not display forthcoming fixtures at this time.

Results
Result
Thursday 15th September
County Championship Division 1
Durham vs Worcestershire
Durham won by 151 runs.
Sunday 4th September
Yorkshire Bank 40
Somerset vs Durham
Somerset won by 39 runs. (Revised target - Duckworth-Lewis system)
Saturday 3rd September
County Championship Division 1
Sussex vs Durham
Durham won by 208 runs.
Monday 29th August
Yorkshire Bank 40
Surrey vs Durham
Durham won by 36 runs.
Wednesday 24th August
County Championship Division 1
Nottinghamshire vs Durham
Nottinghamshire won by 67 runs.
Sunday 21st August
Yorkshire Bank 40
Northamptonshire vs Durham
Durham won by 8 wickets.
Sunday 14th August
Yorkshire Bank 40
Durham vs Leicestershire
Durham won by 37 runs.
Saturday 13th August
County Championship Division 1
Durham vs Hampshire
Hampshire won by 50 runs.
Sunday 7th August
t20
Hampshire vs Durham
Hampshire won by 55 runs.
Friday 5th August
County Championship Division 1
Durham vs Nottinghamshire
Match Drawn