Last Game: One Day Cup Group A Sun 27th Jul

Lancashire vs Hants

Next Game: One Day Cup Group A Thu 31st Jul

Next game - Lancashire
team 1 time team 2
Gloucs vs Hants
Hampshire Squad List
  Pld Runs Wickets
James Adams 281 12255 7
Michael Bates 97 1413 0
Danny Briggs 167 811 149
Michael Carberry 246 11689 12
Liam Dawson 221 5819 53
Sean Ervine 301 9623 157
David Griffiths 67 213 95
Tim Ravenscroft 2 9 4
Adam Rouse 3 83 0
Imran Tahir 77 398 184
James Tomlinson 107 745 189
James Vince 209 8562 0
Adam Wheater 58 1557 0
Christopher Wood 111 1139 53

Latest Hampshire News

Double delight for Madsen

Wayne Madsen struck his second successive Royal London One-Day Cup ton in Derbyshire's Group A win over Leicestershire.

Roses success for Yorkshire

Yorkshire saw off rivals Lancashire by 47 runs in their Royal London One Day Cup opener, despite a ton from Karl Brown.

Hants: Sunday start hits sales

Hampshire chief executive David Mann says the Sunday start for the third Test has affected ticket sales.

County Championship Division 1

County Championship Division 1 Table - July 24 2014
Pos Team P Pts
1 Yorkshire 12 176
2 Nottinghamshire 12 171
3 Somerset 12 160
4 Warwickshire 12 156
5 Sussex 12 148
6 Middlesex 12 139
7 Durham 11 124
8 Lancashire 12 113
9 Northamptonshire 11 48

Sorry, we can not display forthcoming fixtures at this time.

Results
Result
Thursday 15th September
County Championship Division 1
Hampshire vs Warwickshire
Match Drawn
Saturday 10th September
County Championship Division 1
Lancashire vs Hampshire
Lancashire won by 222 runs.
Saturday 3rd September
County Championship Division 1
Somerset vs Hampshire
Hampshire won by an innings and 61 runs.
Monday 29th August
Yorkshire Bank 40
Hampshire vs Scotland
Hampshire won by 115 runs.
Saturday 27th August
t20
Hampshire vs Somerset
Match Tied
Friday 26th August
County Championship Division 1
Hampshire vs Worcestershire
Match Drawn
Saturday 20th August
County Championship Division 1
Warwickshire vs Hampshire
Hampshire won by 209 runs.
Sunday 14th August
Yorkshire Bank 40
Scotland vs Hampshire
Hampshire won by 4 runs. (Revised target - Duckworth-Lewis system)
Saturday 13th August
County Championship Division 1
Durham vs Hampshire
Hampshire won by 50 runs.
Sunday 7th August
t20
Hampshire vs Durham
Hampshire won by 55 runs.