Last Game: One Day Cup Group B Sun 27th Jul

Surrey vs Glamorgan

Next Game: One Day Cup Group B Wed 30th Jul

Next game - Surrey
team 1 time team 2
Glamorgan vs Notts
Glamorgan Squad List
  Pld Runs Wickets
James Allenby 173 7098 99
William Bragg 96 4302 1
Chris Cooke 23 350 0
Dean Cosker 268 2303 280
Robert Croft 169 3023 292
Michael Hogan 60 466 0
Simon Jones 52 153 18
Alexander Jones 28 63 23
Michael O'Shea 24 305 10
William Owen 40 291 72
Gareth Rees 179 7569 0
Graham Wagg 102 2015 56
Mark Wallace 306 8308 0
Stewart Walters 78 2814 0
Huw Waters 65 406 77
Ben Wright 210 5425 4

Latest Glamorgan News

Cardiff date for touring sides

New Zealand ‘A’ and Sri Lanka ‘A’ will meet in Cardiff on Saturday ahead of forthcoming triangular series.

Somerset duo stun Durham

Somerset enjoyed a winning start to their campaign in Group B of the Royal London Cup, while Glamorgan saw off Surrey.

Roses success for Yorkshire

Yorkshire saw off rivals Lancashire by 47 runs in their Royal London One Day Cup opener, despite a ton from Karl Brown.

Friends Life t20

t20 Table - August 17 2013
Pos Team P Pts
1 Hampshire 10 17
2 Surrey 10 14
3 Essex 10 11
4 Middlesex 10 10
5 Kent 10 6
6 Sussex 10 2

Sorry, we can not display forthcoming fixtures at this time.

Results
Result
Monday 2nd April
MCC University Match
Oxford MCCU vs Glamorgan
Glamorgan won by 253 runs.
Thursday 15th September
County Championship Division 2
Kent vs Glamorgan
Glamorgan won by 8 wickets.
Saturday 10th September
County Championship Division 2
Glamorgan vs Middlesex
Match Drawn
Saturday 3rd September
County Championship Division 2
Gloucestershire vs Glamorgan
Gloucestershire won by 5 wickets.
Monday 29th August
Yorkshire Bank 40
Unicorns vs Glamorgan
Unicorns won by 8 runs.
Sunday 21st August
Yorkshire Bank 40
Glamorgan vs Lancashire
Glamorgan won by 69 runs.
Saturday 20th August
County Championship Division 2
Glamorgan vs Leicestershire
Glamorgan won by 108 runs.
Sunday 14th August
Yorkshire Bank 40
Glamorgan vs Somerset
Glamorgan won by 3 wickets.
Friday 12th August
Yorkshire Bank 40
Nottinghamshire vs Glamorgan
Nottinghamshire won by 3 wickets. (Revised target - Duckworth-Lewis system)
Friday 5th August
County Championship Division 2
Glamorgan vs Essex
Match Drawn