Last Game: India v Australia ODI 7th ODI Sat 2nd Nov

India vs Australia

Next Game: The Ashes 1st Test Thu 21st Nov

Next game - India
team 1 time team 2
Australia vs England
No Pa team id No players found for this team

Latest Features News

Ashes classics

Watch and vote for your favourite catch from the 2010/11 Ashes series in Australia.

Carb to start

Michael Carberry has secured his Ashes berth with his exploits in Hobart, says Mark Butcher.

Aus A v Eng on Sky

England's Ashes preparation continues against Australia A from Tuesday, live on Sky.

Results
Result
Sunday 3rd June
International Twenty20 Series
Sri Lanka vs Pakistan
Pakistan won by 23 runs.
Friday 1st June
International Twenty20 Series
Sri Lanka vs Pakistan
Sri Lanka won by 37 runs.
Monday 28th May
Test Series
England vs West Indies
England won by 9 wickets.
Sunday 27th May
Indian Premier League
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 5 wickets.
Friday 25th May
Indian Premier League
Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super Kings
Chennai Super Kings won by 86 runs.
Wednesday 23rd May
Indian Premier League
Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings
Chennai Super Kings won by 38 runs.
Tuesday 22nd May
Indian Premier League
Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 18 runs.
Monday 21st May
Test Series
England vs West Indies
England won by 5 wickets.
Sunday 20th May
Indian Premier League
Deccan Chargers vs Bangalore Royal Challengers
Deccan Chargers won by 9 runs.
Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians
Mumbai Indians won by 10 wickets.