Last Game: One Day Cup Group B Sun 27th Jul

Middlesex vs Warwicks

Next Game: One Day Cup Group B Tue 29th Jul

Next game - Middlesex
team 1 time team 2
Warwicks vs Sussex
Warwickshire Squad List
  Pld Runs Wickets
Tom Allin 1 2 0
Keith Barker 154 2289 120
Ian Bell 80 4778 0
Paul Best 17 107 4
Varun Chopra 160 7205 0
Rikki Clarke 210 5438 118
Ricardo Gordon 0 0 0
Ateeq Javid 62 1428 0
Darren Maddy 198 6167 120
Christopher Metters 13 170 31
Steffan Piolet 90 428 69
Boyd Rankin 99 362 154
Jonathan  Trott 160 7542 35
Jamie Troughton 252 8005 4
Ian Westwood 178 5871 4
 Yousuf 12 566 0

Latest Warwickshire News

Group B: Outlaws all tied up

Nottinghamshire and Somerset remain unbeaten in Group B of the Royal London One-Day Cup after a tie at Trent Bridge.

Cardiff date for touring sides

New Zealand ‘A’ and Sri Lanka ‘A’ will meet in Cardiff on Saturday ahead of forthcoming triangular series.

Somerset duo stun Durham

Somerset enjoyed a winning start to their campaign in Group B of the Royal London Cup, while Glamorgan saw off Surrey.

Friends Life t20

t20 Table - August 17 2013
Pos Team P Pts
1 Nottinghamshire 10 14
2 Lancashire 10 12
3 Durham 10 12
4 Leicestershire 10 9
5 Derbyshire 10 8
6 Yorkshire 10 5

Sorry, we can not display forthcoming fixtures at this time.

Results
Result
Thursday 15th September
County Championship Division 1
Hampshire vs Warwickshire
Match Drawn
Saturday 10th September
County Championship Division 1
Warwickshire vs Nottinghamshire
Warwickshire won by an innings and 114 runs.
Saturday 3rd September
County Championship Division 1
Warwickshire vs Yorkshire
Match Drawn
Monday 29th August
Yorkshire Bank 40
Warwickshire vs Northamptonshire
Northamptonshire won by 5 wickets.
Thursday 25th August
County Championship Division 1
Yorkshire vs Warwickshire
Warwickshire won by an innings and 58 runs.
Saturday 20th August
County Championship Division 1
Warwickshire vs Hampshire
Hampshire won by 209 runs.
Wednesday 17th August
Yorkshire Bank 40
Warwickshire vs Surrey
Surrey won by 130 runs.
Thursday 4th August
County Championship Division 1
Lancashire vs Warwickshire
Match Drawn
Sunday 31st July
Yorkshire Bank 40
Durham vs Warwickshire
Durham won by 5 wickets.
Tuesday 26th July
Yorkshire Bank 40
Warwickshire vs Hampshire
Warwickshire won by 51 runs.