Last Game: English Domestic Matches Sun 23rd Mar

MCC vs Durham

Next Game: English MCC University Matches Mon 7th Apr

Next game - MCC
team 1 time team 2
Durham vs Durham UCCE
Durham Squad List
  Pld Runs Wickets
Dale Benkenstein 243 9363 41
Ian Blackwell 130 4501 189
Scott Borthwick 137 3087 79
Paul Collingwood 102 3188 55
Michael Di Venuto 148 8138 0
Stephen Harmison 105 447 265
Gordon Muchall 177 5200 0
Phil Mustard 290 10222 0
Graham Onions 139 991 205
Michael Richardson 37 1172 0
William Smith 202 6654 5
Ben Stokes 134 4760 42
Callum Thorp 88 1331 172
Mark Wood 33 378 11

Latest Durham News

Root pulls up trees in Mumbai

Joe Root hit 166 for the England Performance Programme on the second day of their fixture against the DY Patil Academy.

Bears start against Derbyshire

Champions Warwickshire will begin their 2013 LV= County Championship campaign by hosting newly-promoted Derbyshire.

Durham deal for Rushworth

Chris Rushworth has capped a superb season with Durham by committing his future to the county on a two-year deal.

Yorkshire Bank 40

Yorkshire Bank 40 Table - September 21 2013
Pos Team P Pts
1 Somerset 12 17
2 Glamorgan 12 17
3 Middlesex 12 15
4 Gloucestershire 12 15
5 Leicestershire 12 10
6 Yorkshire 12 6

Sorry, we can not display forthcoming fixtures at this time.

Results
Result
Thursday 15th September
County Championship Division 1
Durham vs Worcestershire
Durham won by 151 runs.
Sunday 4th September
Yorkshire Bank 40
Somerset vs Durham
Somerset won by 39 runs. (Revised target - Duckworth-Lewis system)
Saturday 3rd September
County Championship Division 1
Sussex vs Durham
Durham won by 208 runs.
Monday 29th August
Yorkshire Bank 40
Surrey vs Durham
Durham won by 36 runs.
Wednesday 24th August
County Championship Division 1
Nottinghamshire vs Durham
Nottinghamshire won by 67 runs.
Sunday 21st August
Yorkshire Bank 40
Northamptonshire vs Durham
Durham won by 8 wickets.
Sunday 14th August
Yorkshire Bank 40
Durham vs Leicestershire
Durham won by 37 runs.
Saturday 13th August
County Championship Division 1
Durham vs Hampshire
Hampshire won by 50 runs.
Sunday 7th August
t20
Hampshire vs Durham
Hampshire won by 55 runs.
Friday 5th August
County Championship Division 1
Durham vs Nottinghamshire
Match Drawn