Last Game: One Day Cup Group A Sun 27th Jul

Leics vs Derbys

Next Game: One Day Cup Group A Thu 31st Jul

Next game - Leics
team 1 time team 2
Worcs vs Derbys
Derbyshire Squad List
  Pld Runs Wickets
Paul Borrington 56 1952 0
Shivnarine Chanderpaul 41 1966 0
Wes Durston 162 5860 33
Timothy Groenewald 172 1614 182
Alex Hughes 56 880 0
Richard Johnson 35 800 0
Tom Knight 16 26 23
Matt Lineker 4 120 0
Wayne Madsen 187 8167 3
Jake Needham 65 558 67
Tony Palladino 19 269 58
Garry Park 109 2817 45
Atif Sheikh 3 21 8
Mark Turner 64 275 26
David Wainwright 80 1259 0
Ross Whiteley 71 1887 11

Latest Derbyshire News

Double delight for Madsen

Wayne Madsen struck his second successive Royal London One-Day Cup ton in Derbyshire's Group A win over Leicestershire.

Roses success for Yorkshire

Yorkshire saw off rivals Lancashire by 47 runs in their Royal London One Day Cup opener, despite a ton from Karl Brown.

Birmingham pip Yorkshire

Birmingham Bears reached the T20 Blast quarter-finals at Yorkshire Vikings' expense in the North Group.

Yorkshire Bank 40

Yorkshire Bank 40 Table - September 21 2013
Pos Team P Pts
1 Somerset 12 17
2 Glamorgan 12 17
3 Middlesex 12 15
4 Gloucestershire 12 15
5 Leicestershire 12 10
6 Yorkshire 12 6

Sorry, we can not display forthcoming fixtures at this time.

Results
Result
Wednesday 14th September
County Championship Division 2
Surrey vs Derbyshire
Surrey won by an innings and 126 runs.
Saturday 10th September
County Championship Division 2
Derbyshire vs Kent
Derbyshire won by 101 runs.
Monday 29th August
Yorkshire Bank 40
Kent vs Derbyshire
Derbyshire won by 3 wickets.
Friday 26th August
County Championship Division 2
Essex vs Derbyshire
Match Drawn
Sunday 21st August
Yorkshire Bank 40
Derbyshire vs Middlesex
Middlesex won by 34 runs.
Saturday 20th August
County Championship Division 2
Derbyshire vs Northamptonshire
Northamptonshire won by 165 runs.
Sunday 14th August
Yorkshire Bank 40
Derbyshire vs Yorkshire
Derbyshire won by 6 wickets.
Saturday 13th August
County Championship Division 2
Derbyshire vs Gloucestershire
Derbyshire won by 7 wickets.
Thursday 4th August
Yorkshire Bank 40
Derbyshire vs Worcestershire
Worcestershire won by 23 runs. (Revised target - Duckworth-Lewis system)
Monday 1st August
County Championship Division 2
Middlesex vs Derbyshire
Middlesex won by 7 wickets.