Last Game: ICC World T20 Semi Final 1 Thu 3rd Apr

Sri Lanka vs W Indies

Next Game: West Indies v New Zealand Test 1st Test Sun 8th Jun

Next game - Sri Lanka
team 1 time team 2
W Indies vs New Zealand
West Indies Squad List
  Pld Runs Wickets
Samuel Badree 22 24 0
Carlton Baugh 71 1102 0
Dwayne Bravo 255 6103 249
Shivnarine Chanderpaul 464 20832 24
Fidel Edwards 143 484 232
Andre Fletcher 38 640 0
Shannon Gabriel 10 14 4
Chris Gayle 416 17390 243
Sunil Narine 88 380 14
Kieron Pollard 128 2488 51
Denesh Ramdin 234 4422 0
Ravi Rampaul 103 636 133
Kemar Roach 101 568 147
Andre Russell 66 830 29
Darren Sammy 222 3407 161
Marlon Samuels 263 8005 105
Ramnaresh Sarwan 295 12159 41
Shane Shillingford 19 278 29
Lendl Simmons 107 2946 10
Dwayne Smith 142 2191 70
Devon Smith 106 2821 4

Latest West Indies News

Sammy joining Glamorgan

Glamorgan have signed West Indies captain Darren Sammy for part of the Natwest T20 Blast competition.

Sammy: I had to step down

Darren Sammy says he had no choice but to retire from Test cricket after being sacked as the captain of the West Indies

Sammy retires from Tests

West Indies all-rounder Darren Sammy has announced his retirement from Test cricket after losing the captaincy.

Friends Life t20

t20 Table - August 17 2013
Pos Team P Pts
1 Nottinghamshire 10 14
2 Lancashire 10 12
3 Durham 10 12
4 Leicestershire 10 9
5 Derbyshire 10 8
6 Yorkshire 10 5

Sorry, we can not display forthcoming fixtures at this time.

Results
Result
Monday 28th May
Test Series
England vs West Indies
England won by 9 wickets.
Monday 21st May
Test Series
England vs West Indies
England won by 5 wickets.
Friday 27th April
Test Series
West Indies vs Australia
Australia won by 75 runs.
Thursday 19th April
Test Series
West Indies vs Australia
Match Drawn
Wednesday 11th April
Test Series
West Indies vs Australia
Australia won by 3 wickets.
Friday 30th March
International Twenty20 Series
West Indies vs Australia
West Indies won by 14 runs.
Tuesday 27th March
International Twenty20 Series
West Indies vs Australia
Australia won by 8 wickets.
Sunday 25th March
One Day International Series
West Indies vs Australia
Australia won by 30 runs.
Friday 23rd March
One Day International Series
West Indies vs Australia
West Indies won by 42 runs.
Tuesday 20th March
One Day International Series
West Indies vs Australia
Match Tied