Last Game: IPL Sun 25th May

Mumbai vs Rajasthan

Next Game:

Next game - Mumbai
team 1 time team 2
No scheduled matches

Sorry, we can not display forthcoming fixtures at this time.

Results
Result
Sunday 20th May
Indian Premier League
Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians
Mumbai Indians won by 10 wickets.
Friday 18th May
Indian Premier League
Deccan Chargers vs Rajasthan Royals
Deccan Chargers won by 5 wickets.
Sunday 13th May
Indian Premier League
Rajasthan Royals vs Pune Warriors
Rajasthan Royals won by 45 runs.
Thursday 10th May
Indian Premier League
Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings
Chennai Super Kings won by 4 wickets.
Tuesday 8th May
Indian Premier League
Pune Warriors vs Rajasthan Royals
Rajasthan Royals won by 7 wickets.
Saturday 5th May
Indian Premier League
Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals
Rajasthan Royals won by 43 runs.
Tuesday 1st May
Indian Premier League
Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils
Delhi Daredevils won by 6 wickets.
Sunday 29th April
Indian Premier League
Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals
Delhi Daredevils won by 1 run.
Saturday 21st April
Indian Premier League
Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals
Chennai Super Kings won by 7 wickets.
Tuesday 17th April
Indian Premier League
Rajasthan Royals vs Deccan Chargers
Rajasthan Royals won by 5 wickets.

Features

Cricket Podcast: T2 D5

Cricket Podcast: T2 D5

Nasser Hussain reflects on India's 'best' away Test win, the Ishant Sharma show and England's recklessness.

Sky Bet expect Alastair Cook to still be charge of England for the Third Test against India

Sky Bet expect Alastair Cook to still be charge of England for the Third Test against India

Sky Bet expect under-fire captain Alastair Cook to still be charge of England for the Third Test against India, starting on Sunday.

Sky Sports runs through the highlights of the last week of sport

Sky Sports runs through the highlights of the last week of sport

It's been another eventful week across the world of sport, but again it showed that for every smiling winner there's a disheartened loser.

Experts & Blogs