Last Game: ICC World Cup Qualifier 7th Place Play-Off Mon 27th Jan

Holland vs Canada

Next Game:

Next game - Holland
team 1 time team 2
No scheduled matches

Sorry, we can not display forthcoming fixtures at this time.

Results
Result
Friday 23rd March
ICC World Twenty20 Qualifiers
Canada vs Scotland
Scotland won by 4 wickets.
Sunday 18th March
ICC World Twenty20 Qualifiers
Afghanistan vs Canada
Afghanistan won by 41 runs.
Tuesday 13th March
ICC World Twenty20 Qualifiers
Canada vs Holland
Holland won by 42 runs.
Tuesday 20th September
One Day International Series
Ireland vs Canada
Ireland won by 56 runs.
Monday 19th September
One Day International Series
Ireland vs Canada
Ireland won by 133 runs.
Tuesday 9th August
One Day International Series
Canada vs Afghanistan
Afghanistan won by 17 runs.
Sunday 7th August
One Day International Series
Canada vs Afghanistan
Afghanistan won by 2 wickets. (Revised target - Duckworth-Lewis system)
Wednesday 16th March
ICC World Cup
Australia vs Canada
Australia won by 7 wickets.
Sunday 13th March
ICC World Cup
Canada vs New Zealand
New Zealand won by 97 runs.
Monday 7th March
ICC World Cup
Canada vs Kenya
Canada won by 5 wickets.

Features

Beefy's Bets: Sir Ian Botham backs England to bounce back with James Anderson and Ian Bell leading the way

Beefy's Bets: Sir Ian Botham backs England to bounce back with James Anderson and Ian Bell leading the way

Sir Ian Botham is backing England to bounce back and square the Investec Series with India when the third Test gets underway at the Ageas Bowl on Sunday.

Matt Prior factfile

Matt Prior factfile

We look back at the highs and lows of Matt Prior's career following his decision to take a break from international cricket.

Cricket Podcast: T2 D5

Cricket Podcast: T2 D5

Nasser Hussain reflects on India's 'best' away Test win, the Ishant Sharma show and England's rashness.

Experts & Blogs