Last Game: IPL Sun 19th May

Pune vs Delhi

Next Game:

Next game - Pune
team 1 time team 2
No scheduled matches

Sorry, we can not display forthcoming fixtures at this time.

Results
Result
Saturday 19th May
Indian Premier League
Pune Warriors vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 34 runs.
Sunday 13th May
Indian Premier League
Rajasthan Royals vs Pune Warriors
Rajasthan Royals won by 45 runs.
Friday 11th May
Indian Premier League
Pune Warriors vs Bangalore Royal Challengers
Bangalore Royal Challengers won by 35 runs.
Tuesday 8th May
Indian Premier League
Pune Warriors vs Rajasthan Royals
Rajasthan Royals won by 7 wickets.
Saturday 5th May
Indian Premier League
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Pune Warriors
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 7 runs.
Thursday 3rd May
Indian Premier League
Pune Warriors vs Mumbai Indians
Mumbai Indians won by 1 run.
Tuesday 1st May
Indian Premier League
Deccan Chargers vs Pune Warriors
Deccan Chargers won by 13 runs.
Thursday 26th April
Indian Premier League
Pune Warriors vs Deccan Chargers
Deccan Chargers won by 18 runs.
Tuesday 24th April
Indian Premier League
Pune Warriors vs Delhi Daredevils
Delhi Daredevils won by 8 wickets.
Saturday 21st April
Indian Premier League
Delhi Daredevils vs Pune Warriors
Pune Warriors won by 20 runs.

Features

Cricket Podcast: T3 D2

Cricket Podcast: T3 D2

England batted too long at The Ageas, says Warney, who wants to see another Hussain-Strauss duel...

Good Week/Bad Week: We take a look at the winners and losers from the last seven days

Good Week/Bad Week: We take a look at the winners and losers from the last seven days

So much can change in a week of sporting action and, sure enough, there have been plenty of highs and lows over the past seven days.

CWOT podcast

CWOT podcast

Download for views on Cook's captaincy, England's senior players and India's rising stars.

Experts & Blogs