October 2014

Tuesday 21st October - Tuesday 21st October

December 2014

Thursday 4th December - Sunday 7th December

  •  
    Nedbank Golf Challenge
    Gary Player CC, Sun City
      Winner: Danny Willett
    Round 4 Concluded

Thursday 11th December - Sunday 14th December

January 2015

Thursday 8th January - Sunday 11th January

Thursday 15th January - Sunday 18th January

Wednesday 21st January - Saturday 24th January

Thursday 29th January - Sunday 1st February

March 2015

Thursday 5th February - Sunday 8th February

Thursday 12th February - Sunday 15th February

Thursday 19th February - Sunday 22nd February

Thursday 26th February - Sunday 1st March

March 2015

Thursday 5th March - Sunday 8th March

Thursday 12th March - Sunday 15th March

Thursday 26th March - Sunday 29th March

May 2015

Wednesday 8th April - Wednesday 8th April

Thursday 9th April - Sunday 12th April

Thursday 16th April - Sunday 19th April

  •  
    Shenzhen International
    Genzon GC
      Winner: Kiradech Aphibarnrat
    Kiradech Aphibarnrat wins after playoff.

Thursday 23rd April - Sunday 26th April

Wednesday 29th April - Sunday 3rd May

May 2015

Thursday 7th May - Sunday 10th May

  •  
    AfrAsia Bank Mauritius Open
    Heritage GC
      Winner: George Coetzee
    George Coetzee wins after playoff.

Thursday 14th May - Sunday 17th May

Thursday 21st May - Sunday 24th May

Thursday 28th May - Sunday 31st May

  •  
    The Irish Open Hosted by Rory Foundation
    Royal County Down GC
      Winner: Soren Kjeldsen
    Soren Kjeldsen wins after playoff.

July 2015

Thursday 4th June - Sunday 7th June

Thursday 11th June - Sunday 14th June

Thursday 18th June - Sunday 21st June

Thursday 25th June - Sunday 28th June

July 2015

Thursday 2nd July - Sunday 5th July

Thursday 9th July - Sunday 12th July

Thursday 16th July - Monday 20th July

  •  
    The 144th Open Championship
    St. Andrews
      Winner: Zach Johnson
    Zach Johnson wins after playoff.

Thursday 23rd July - Sunday 26th July

Thursday 30th July - Sunday 2nd August

August 2015

Thursday 6th August - Sunday 9th August

Thursday 20th August - Sunday 23rd August

Thursday 27th August - Sunday 30th August

October 2015

Thursday 3rd September - Sunday 6th September

  • M2M Russian Open
    TBC
     

Thursday 10th September - Sunday 13th September

  • KLM Open
    Kennemer GC
     

Thursday 17th September - Sunday 20th September

  • 72nd Open Italia
    Golf Club Milano
     

Thursday 24th September - Sunday 27th September

  • European Open
    Golf Resort Bad Griesbach
     

October 2015

Thursday 1st October - Sunday 4th October

  • Alfred Dunhill Links Championship
    Old Course St. Andrews
     

Thursday 8th October - Sunday 11th October

  • British Masters supported by Sky Sports
    Woburn Golf Club
     

Thursday 15th October - Sunday 18th October

  • Portugal Masters
    Oceanico Victoria GC
     

Thursday 22nd October - Sunday 25th October

  • Hong Kong Open
    Hong Kong GC
     

Thursday 29th October - Sunday 1st November

  • BMW MASTERS
    Lake Malaren Golf Club
     

December 2015

Thursday 5th November - Sunday 8th November

  • WGC - HSBC CHAMPIONS
    Sheshan International GC
     

Thursday 12th November - Sunday 15th November

  • TURKISH AIRLINES OPEN
    The Montgomerie Maxx Royal
     

Thursday 19th November - Sunday 22nd November

  • DP WORLD TOUR CHAMPIONSHIP
    Jumeirah Golf Estates