November 2017

Thursday 23rd November - Sunday 26th November

  • Hong Kong Open
    Hong Kong GC
     

Thursday 30th November - Sunday 3rd December

  • Australian PGA Championship
    RACV Royal Pines Resort
     

December 2017

Thursday 7th December - Sunday 10th December

  • Joburg Open
    Randpark GC Firethorn Course
     

January 2018

Thursday 11th January - Sunday 14th January

  • BMW SA Open
    Glendower GC
     

Friday 12th January - Sunday 14th January

  • EurAsia Cup
    Glenmarie G&CC
     

Thursday 18th January - Sunday 21st January

  • Abu Dhabi HSBC Championship
    Abu Dhabi GC
     

Thursday 25th January - Sunday 28th January

  • Omega Dubai Desert Classic
    Emirates GC
     

February 2018

Thursday 1st February - Sunday 4th February

  • Maybank Championship Malaysia
    Saujana G&CC
     

Thursday 8th February - Sunday 11th February

  • ISPS Handa World Super 6 Perth
    Lake Karrinyup Country Club
     

Thursday 15th February - Sunday 18th February

  • NBO Oman Golf Classic
    Al Mouj Golf
     

Thursday 22nd February - Sunday 25th February

  • Commercial Bank Qatar Masters
    Doha GC
     

March 2018

Thursday 1st March - Sunday 4th March

  • WGC-Mexico Championship
    Chapultepec GC
     

Thursday 8th March - Sunday 11th March

  • Indian Open
    DLF G and CC
     

Thursday 15th March - Sunday 18th March

  • Philippines Golf Championship
     

Wednesday 21st March - Sunday 25th March

  • WGC-Dell Match Play
    Austin Country Club
     

April 2018

Thursday 5th April - Sunday 8th April

  • Masters Tournament
    Augusta National Golf Club
     

Thursday 19th April - Sunday 22nd April

  • Trophee Hassan II
    Royal Golf Dar Es Salam, Red Course
     

Thursday 26th April - Sunday 29th April

  • Volvo China Open
    Topwin Golf & CC
     

May 2018

Sunday 6th May - Sunday 6th May

  • GolfSixes Playoff
    Centurion Club
     

Thursday 17th May - Sunday 20th May

  • Belgian Knockout
    Rinkven International GC
     

Thursday 24th May - Sunday 27th May

  • BMW PGA Championship
    Wentworth GC
     

Thursday 31st May - Sunday 3rd June

  • Italian Open
    Royal Park I Roveri
     

June 2018

Thursday 7th June - Sunday 10th June

  • Austrian Golf Open
    Diamond CC
     

Thursday 14th June - Sunday 17th June

  • US Open
    Shinnecock Hills Golf Club
     

Thursday 21st June - Sunday 24th June

  • BMW International Open
    GC Gut Laerchenhof
     

Thursday 28th June - Sunday 1st July

  • Open de France
    Le Golf National
     

July 2018

Thursday 5th July - Sunday 8th July

  • Irish Open Hosted by The Rory Foundation
    Ballyliffin GC
     

Thursday 12th July - Sunday 15th July

  • Aberdeen Asset Management Scottish Open
    Gullane GC
     

Thursday 19th July - Sunday 22nd July

  • 147th Open Championship
    Carnoustie
     

Thursday 26th July - Sunday 29th July

  • Porsche European Open
    Green Eagle Golf Courses
     

August 2018

Thursday 2nd August - Sunday 5th August

  • WGC-Bridgestone Invitational
    Firestone Country Club
     

Thursday 9th August - Sunday 12th August

  • US PGA Championship
    Bellerive Country Club
     

Thursday 16th August - Sunday 19th August

  • Nordea Masters
    Hills GC
     

Thursday 23rd August - Sunday 26th August

  • D+D Real Czech Masters
    Albatross GR
     

Thursday 30th August - Sunday 2nd September

  • Made in Denmark
    Silkeborg Ry GC
     

September 2018

Thursday 6th September - Sunday 9th September

  • Omega European Masters
    Crans-sur-Sierre GC
     

Thursday 13th September - Sunday 16th September

  • KLM Open
    The Dutch
     

Thursday 20th September - Sunday 23rd September

  • Portugal Masters
    Dom Pedro Victoria Golf Course
     

October 2018

Thursday 4th October - Sunday 7th October

  • Alfred Dunhill Links Championship
    The Old Course
     

Thursday 11th October - Sunday 14th October

  • British Masters
    Close House GC
     

Thursday 18th October - Sunday 21st October

  • Andalucia Valderama Masters
    Club de Golf Valderrama
     

Thursday 25th October - Sunday 28th October

  • WGC-HSBC Champions
    Sheshan International GC
     

November 2018

Thursday 1st November - Sunday 4th November

  • Turkish Open
    Carya Golf Club
     

Thursday 8th November - Sunday 11th November

  • Nedbank Golf Challenge
    Gary Player CC
     

Thursday 15th November - Sunday 18th November

  • DP World Tour Championship Dubai
    Jumeirah Golf Estates