March 2018

Thursday 1st March - Sunday 4th March

  • WGC-Mexico Championship
    Chapultepec GC
     

Wednesday 21st March - Sunday 25th March

  • WGC-Dell Match Play
    Austin Country Club
     

April 2018

Thursday 5th April - Sunday 8th April

  • Masters Tournament
    Augusta National Golf Club
     

June 2018

Thursday 14th June - Sunday 17th June

  • US Open
    Shinnecock Hills Golf Club
     

July 2018

Thursday 19th July - Sunday 22nd July

  • 147th Open Championship
    Carnoustie
     

August 2018

Thursday 2nd August - Sunday 5th August

  • WGC-Bridgestone Invitational
    Firestone Country Club
     

Thursday 9th August - Sunday 12th August

  • US PGA Championship
    Bellerive Country Club
     

October 2018

Thursday 25th October - Sunday 28th October

  • WGC-HSBC Champions
    Sheshan International GC
     

2018/19 Season