January 2013

Thursday 31st January - Sunday 3rd February

  •  
    Dubai Desert Classic
    Emirates GC,Dubai,United Arab Emirates
      Winner: Stephen Gallacher
    Round 4 Concluded

Thursday 31st January - Sunday 3rd February

  •  
    Phoenix Open
    TPC Scottsdale Scottsdale, Arizona
      Winner: Phil Mickelson
    Round 4 Concluded

March 2013

Thursday 7th February - Sunday 10th February

  •  
    AT&T Pebble Beach National Pro-Am
    Pebble Beach Golf Links Pebble Beach, Californi
      Winner: Brandt Snedeker
    Round 4 Concluded

Thursday 7th February - Sunday 10th February

  •  
    Joburg Open
    Royal Johannesburg & Kensington Golf Club,Johannes
      Winner: Richard Sterne
    Round 4 Concluded

Wednesday 13th February - Saturday 16th February

Thursday 14th February - Sunday 17th February

  •  
    Africa Open
    East London GC, East London, South Africa
      Winner: Darren Fichardt
    Round 4 Concluded

Thursday 14th February - Sunday 17th February

  •  
    Northern Trust Open
    Riviera CC Pacific Palisades, California
      Winner: John Merrick
    Playoff Completed: John Merrick won at the second extra hole

Wednesday 20th February - Sunday 24th February

  • WGC - Accenture Match Play
    Ritz-Carlton GC, Dove Mountain, Arizona, USA
      Final and third-place play-off concluded. Matt Kuchar wins Accenture match play championship.

Thursday 28th February - Sunday 3rd March

  •  
    Honda Classic
    PGA National Champion Course, Florida
      Winner: Michael Thompson
    Round 4 Concluded

Thursday 28th February - Sunday 3rd March

  •  
    Tshwane Open
    Copperleaf Golf & Country Estate, South Africa
      Winner: Dawie van der Walt
    Round 4 Concluded

March 2013

Thursday 7th March - Sunday 10th March

  •  
    Puerto Rico Open
    Trump International GC - Rio Grande, Puerto Rico
      Winner: Scott Brown
    Round 4 Concluded

Thursday 7th March - Sunday 10th March

  •  
    WGC - Cadillac Championship
    Doral Golf Resort & Spa,Doral, Florida,USA
      Winner: Tiger Woods
    Round 4 Concluded

Thursday 14th March - Sunday 17th March

  •  
    Tampa Bay Championship
    Innisbrook Resort - Copperhead, Florida
      Winner: Kevin Streelman
    Round 4 concluded.

Thursday 14th March - Sunday 17th March

  •  
    Avantha Masters
    Jaypee Greens GC,Greater Noida, Delhi/NCR,India
      Winner: Thomas Aiken
    Round 4 Concluded

Thursday 21st March - Sunday 24th March

  •  
    Malaysian Open
    Kuala Lumpur G&CC,Kuala Lumpur,Malaysia
      Winner: Kiradech Aphibarnrat
    Round 3 Concluded

Thursday 21st March - Monday 25th March

  •  
    Arnold Palmer Invitational
    Bay Hill Club & Lodge, Orlando, Florida
      Winner: Tiger Woods
    Round 4 Concluded

Thursday 28th March - Sunday 31st March

  •  
    Hassan II Golf Trophy
    Golf du Palais Royal,Agadir,Morocco
      Winner: Marcel Siem
    Round 4 Concluded

Thursday 28th March - Monday 1st April

  •  
    Shell Houston Open
    Redstone GC Tournament Course, Texas
      Winner: D.A. Points
    Round 4 concluded.