September 2011

Thursday 29th September - Sunday 2nd October

  •  
    Alfred Dunhill Links Championship
    Old Course St. Andrews, Carnoustie and Kingsbarns
      Winner: Michael Hoey
    Round 4 concluded

Thursday 29th September - Sunday 2nd October

  •  
    Justin Timberlake Shriners Hospital Open
    TPC Summerlin, Las Vegas, Nevada
      Winner: Kevin Na
    Round 4 Completed

October 2011

Thursday 6th October - Sunday 9th October

  •  
    Bankia Madrid Masters
    El Encin Golf Hotel, Alcala de Henares, Spain
      Winner: Lee Slattery
    Round 4 concluded

Thursday 6th October - Sunday 9th October

  •  
    Frys.com Open
    CordeValle Golf Club, San Martin, Ca
      Winner: Bryce Molder
    Bryce Molder won the playoff on the 6th playoff hole

Thursday 13th October - Sunday 16th October

  •  
    Portugal Masters
    Oceanico Victoria GC, Vilamoura, Portugal
      Winner: Tom Lewis
    Round 4 concluded

Thursday 13th October - Sunday 16th October

  •  
    The McGladrey Classic
    Seaside Course, Sea Island, Georgia
      Winner: Ben Crane
    Round 4 Completed

Thursday 20th October - Sunday 23rd October

  •  
    Castello Masters
    Club de Campo del Mediterraneo, Castellon, Spain
      Winner: Sergio Garcia
    Round 4 concluded

Thursday 20th October - Sunday 23rd October

  •  
    Children's Miracle Network Classic
    Magnolia & Palm Courses, Lake Buena Vista, Fla.
      Winner: Luke Donald
    Round 4 Completed

Thursday 27th October - Sunday 30th October

  •  
    Andalucia Masters
    Club de Golf Valderrama, Sotogrande, Spain
      Winner: Sergio Garcia
    Round 4 concluded

Thursday 27th October - Sunday 30th October

  •  
    CIMB Asia Pacific Classic
    The Mines Resort & Golf Club, Selangor, Malaysia
      Winner: Bo Van Pelt
    Round 4 Completed