August 2012

Thursday 30th August - Sunday 2nd September

  •  
    Omega European Masters
    Crans-sur-Sierre, Crans Montana, Switzerland
      Winner: Richie Ramsay
    Round 4 Concluded

Friday 31st August - Monday 3rd September

  •  
    Deutsche Bank Championship
    TPC Boston, Norton, Massachusetts
      Winner: Rory McIlroy
    Round 4 concluded

September 2012

Thursday 6th September - Sunday 9th September

  •  
    KLM Open
    Hilversumsche GC, Hilversum, The Netherlands
      Winner: Peter Hanson
    Round 4 Concluded

Thursday 6th September - Sunday 9th September

  •  
    BMW Championship
    Crooked Stick, Carmel, Indiana
      Winner: Rory McIlroy
    Round 4 Concluded.

Thursday 13th September - Sunday 16th September

  •  
    BMW Italian Open
    Royal Park I Roveri, Turin, Italy
      Winner: Gonzalo Fernandez-Casta
    Round 4 Concluded

Thursday 20th September - Sunday 23rd September

  •  
    Tour Championship
    East Lake GC, Atlanta, Georgia
      Winner: Brandt Snedeker
    Round 4 Concluded

Friday 28th September - Sunday 30th September

  • Ryder Cup
    Medinah Country Club (Course No. 3), Medinah, Il
      EUROPE WIN THE RYDER CUP