January 2017

Thursday 5th January - Sunday 8th January

  •  
    Tournament of Champions
    The Plantation Course at Kapalua
      Winner: Justin Thomas

Thursday 12th January - Sunday 15th January

Thursday 19th January - Sunday 22nd January

Thursday 26th January - Sunday 29th January

February 2017

Thursday 2nd February - Sunday 5th February

Thursday 9th February - Sunday 12th February

  •  
    AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am
    Pebble Beach, Spyglass Hill, Monterey Peninsula
      Winner: Jordan Spieth

Thursday 16th February - Sunday 19th February

Thursday 23rd February - Sunday 26th February

March 2017

Thursday 2nd March - Sunday 5th March

  • WGC-Mexico Championship
    Chapultepec GC
     

Thursday 9th March - Sunday 12th March

  • Valspar Championship
    Innisbrook Resort, Copperhead Course
     

Thursday 16th March - Sunday 19th March

  • Arnold Palmer Invitational
    Bay Hill Golf Club and Lodge
     

Thursday 23rd March - Sunday 26th March

  • Puerto Rico Open
    Coco Beach Golf & CC
     

Thursday 30th March - Sunday 2nd April

  • Shell Houston Open
    Golf Club of Houston
     

April 2017

Thursday 6th April - Sunday 9th April

  • Masters Tournament
    Augusta National Golf Club
     

Thursday 13th April - Sunday 16th April

  • RBC Heritage
    Harbour Town Golf Links
     

Thursday 20th April - Sunday 23rd April

  • Valero Texas Open
    TPC San Antonio, AT&T Oaks Course
     

Thursday 27th April - Sunday 30th April

  • Zurich Classic of New Orleans
    TPC Louisiana
     

May 2017

Thursday 4th May - Sunday 7th May

  • Wells Fargo Championship
    Quail Hollow Club
     

Thursday 11th May - Sunday 14th May

  • The Players Championship
    TPC Sawgrass
     

Thursday 18th May - Sunday 21st May

  • AT&T Byron Nelson
    TPC Four Seasons Las Colinas
     

Thursday 25th May - Sunday 28th May

  • Dean & Deluca Invitational
    Colonial Country Club
     

June 2017

Thursday 1st June - Sunday 4th June

  • the Memorial Tournament
    Muirfield Village Golf Club
     

Thursday 8th June - Sunday 11th June

  • FedEx St. Jude Classic
    TPC Southwind
     

Thursday 15th June - Sunday 18th June

  • US Open
    Erin Hills
     

Thursday 22nd June - Sunday 25th June

  • Travelers Championship
    TPC River Highlands
     

Thursday 29th June - Sunday 2nd July

  • Quicken Loans National
    TPC Potomac at Avenel Farm
     

July 2017

Thursday 6th July - Sunday 9th July

  • The Greenbrier Classic
    The Old White Course
     

Thursday 13th July - Sunday 16th July

  • John Deere Classic
    TPC Deere Run
     

Thursday 20th July - Sunday 23rd July

  • 146th Open Championship
    Royal Birkdale Golf Club
     

Thursday 27th July - Sunday 30th July

  • RBC Canadian Open
    Glen Abbey Golf Club
     

August 2017

Thursday 3rd August - Sunday 6th August

  • WGC-Bridgestone Invitational
    Firestone Country Club
     

Thursday 10th August - Sunday 13th August

  • US PGA Championship
    Quail Hollow Club
     

Thursday 17th August - Sunday 20th August

  • Wyndham Championship
    Sedgefield Country Club
     

Thursday 24th August - Sunday 27th August

  • The Northern Trust
    Glen Oaks Club
     

September 2017

Friday 1st September - Monday 4th September

  • Dell Technologies Championship
    TPC Boston
     

Thursday 14th September - Sunday 17th September

  • BMW Championship
    Conway Farms Golf Club
     

Thursday 21st September - Sunday 24th September

  • Tour Championship
    East Lake Golf Club