December 2015

Thursday 10th December - Saturday 12th December

  •  
    Franklin Templeton Shootout
    Tiburon GC
      Winner: Jason Dufner And Brandt Snedeker

January 2016

Thursday 7th January - Sunday 10th January

  •  
    Hyundai Tournament of Champions
    Plantation Course at Kapalua
      Winner: Jordan Spieth

Thursday 21st January - Sunday 24th January

  •  
    CareerBuilder Challenge in partnership with the Cl
    PGA West Stadium Course
      Winner: Jason Dufner
    Jason Dufner wins after playoff.

Thursday 28th January - Sunday 31st January

February 2016

Thursday 4th February - Sunday 7th February

  •  
    Waste Management Phoenix Open
    TPC Scottsdale
      Winner: Hideki Matsuyama
    Hideki Matsuyama wins after playoff.

Thursday 11th February - Sunday 14th February

Thursday 18th February - Sunday 21st February

Thursday 25th February - Sunday 28th February

March 2016

Thursday 3rd March - Sunday 6th March

Thursday 10th March - Sunday 13th March

  •  
    Valspar Championship
    Innisbrook Resort
      Winner: Charl Schwartzel
    Charl Schwartzel wins after playoff.

Thursday 17th March - Sunday 20th March

  •  
    Arnold Palmer Invitational presented by MasterCard
    Bay Hill Club and Lodge
      Winner: Jason Day

Wednesday 23rd March - Sunday 27th March

Thursday 24th March - Sunday 27th March

Thursday 31st March - Sunday 3rd April

April 2016

Thursday 7th April - Sunday 10th April

Thursday 14th April - Sunday 17th April

Thursday 21st April - Sunday 24th April

Thursday 28th April - Sunday 1st May

  •  
    Zurich Classic of New Orleans
    TPC Louisiana
      Winner: Brian Stuard
    Brian Stuard wins after playoff.

May 2016

Thursday 5th May - Sunday 8th May

  •  
    Wells Fargo Championship
    Quail Hollow Club
      Winner: James Hahn
    James Hahn wins after playoff.

Thursday 12th May - Sunday 15th May

Thursday 19th May - Sunday 22nd May

  •  
    AtandT Byron Nelson
    TPC Four Seasons
      Winner: Sergio Garcia
    Sergio Garcia wins after playoff.

Thursday 26th May - Sunday 29th May

June 2016

Thursday 2nd June - Sunday 5th June

  •  
    the Memorial Tournament presented by Nationwide
    Muirfield Village GC
      Winner: William McGirt
    William McGirt wins after playoff.

Thursday 9th June - Sunday 12th June

Thursday 16th June - Sunday 19th June

Thursday 23rd June - Sunday 26th June

Thursday 30th June - Sunday 3rd July

July 2016

Thursday 7th July - Sunday 10th July

Thursday 14th July - Sunday 17th July

Thursday 21st July - Sunday 24th July

Thursday 28th July - Sunday 31st July

August 2016

Thursday 4th August - Sunday 7th August

Thursday 11th August - Sunday 14th August

Wednesday 17th August - Saturday 20th August

Thursday 18th August - Sunday 21st August

Thursday 25th August - Sunday 28th August

September 2016

Friday 2nd September - Monday 5th September

Thursday 8th September - Sunday 11th September

Thursday 22nd September - Sunday 25th September

  •  
    TOUR Championship by Coca-Cola
    East Lake GC
      Winner: Rory McIlroy
    Rory McIlroy wins after playoff.

Friday 30th September - Sunday 2nd October

October 2016

Thursday 13th October - Sunday 16th October

Thursday 20th October - Sunday 23rd October

Thursday 27th October - Sunday 30th October

November 2016

Thursday 3rd November - Sunday 6th November

Thursday 10th November - Sunday 13th November

Thursday 17th November - Sunday 20th November

December 2016

Thursday 1st December - Sunday 4th December