Select a team

Football

Gulls stand by Rosenior
Thursday 24th November 20:09

Torquay United have rejected calls for manager Leroy Rosenior to be sacked.

League Two round-up
Saturday 12th November 16:50

Leyton Orient and Wycombe both missed the chance to go top of League Two.

Woodman back at Plainmoor
Thursday 3rd November 15:45

Torquay United have re-signed Bristol City left back Craig Woodman on loan.

Six listed at Plainmoor
Monday 31st October 14:14

Torquay United have slapped six players on the transfer list.

Tranmere starlet pens deal
Tuesday 7th December 13:05

Tranmere Rovers have handed a new contract to midfielder Danny Harrison.

Rovers reject Haworth bid
Monday 29th November 15:18

Tranmere Rovers have rebuffed Blackpool's approach for striker Simon Haworth.

Robinson returns to Tranmere
Wednesday 6th October 17:05

Paul Robinson has returned to Tranmere after his loan spell at Grimsby.

Mariners land striking duo
Saturday 4th September 14:39

Grimsby Town have bolstered their squad by swooping for two new strikers.

Slade's striker hope
Wednesday 1st September 17:45

Grimsby Town are hoping Paul Robinson can solve the club's striking problems.

Robinson offered York chance
Tuesday 19th August 14:23

Tranmere loan out Robinson
Friday 14th February 15:05

Features

Premier League: Chelsea's signing of Diego Costa means Jose Mourinho's excuse for title disappointment is gone

Premier League: Chelsea's signing of Diego Costa means Jose Mourinho's excuse for title disappointment is gone

“I have a team but no striker. It is not possible for us to win the Premier League.”

Sky Sports Fantasy Football: Fine tune your manager skills

Sky Sports Fantasy Football: Fine tune your manager skills

Fancy your chances of winning this season's Sky Sports Fantasy Football jackpot prize?

Experts & Blogs