Select a team

Football

Seagulls swoop for McNulty
Monday 2nd February 12:05

Brighton have persuaded Jim McNulty to join the club from League One rivals Stockport.

McNulty turns down Brighton
Thursday 22nd January 17:18

Stockport County defender Jim McNulty has confirmed he has rejected a move to Brighton.

Leeds target Hatters ace
Thursday 8th January 17:09

Leeds are lining up a move for Stockport defender Jimmy McNulty, skysports.com understands.

Macc chairman stands down
Wednesday 2nd January 15:33

League Two outfit Macclesfield Town have announced changes both on and off the pitch

Edghill out for two months
Thursday 8th November 16:58

Macclesfield Town skipper Richard Edghill is out until the New Year after cracking a rib.

League Two Round-Up
Saturday 22nd September 17:25

Darlington fell to their first league defeat of the season as the MK Dons snatched an 89th minute winner at Stadium:MK.

Injury woe for Silkmen
Wednesday 29th November 12:33

Macclesfield are facing an injury crisis with three players breaking their legs.

FA Cup replay round-up
Tuesday 21st November 22:11

MK Dons and Bury defeated non-league opposition to reach the FA Cup second round.

Silkmen sign McNulty
Wednesday 2nd August 15:30

Macclesfield Town have signed Jimmy McNulty on a short-term deal.

Silkmen narrow search
Thursday 20th July 15:41

Macclesfield boss Brian Horton is narrowing down his search for new players.

Wrexham release six
Monday 17th May 16:45