Alesana Tuilagi

Tuilagi - I've grown up fast
Wednesday 15th February 19:02

Recalled centre Manu Tuilagi insists he has a new understanding of what it means to play for England.

Samoa v Namibia: Teams
Tuesday 13th September 12:38

Samoa aim to make full use of Alesana Tuilagi to inflict maximum damage on Namibia in their World Cup opener.

Wood handed player award
Tuesday 10th May 22:57

Northampton flanker Tom Wood was named the Aviva Premiership Player of the Season at the league's awards ceremony.

Tigers tamed at Northampton
Sunday 5th September 17:16

Northampton made a bold statement of their Premiership intentions with a 27-19 win over Leicester at Franklin's Gardens on Sunday.

Tuilagi blow for Tigers
Wednesday 29th July 08:48

Champions Leicester have been hit by the news that Alesana Tuilagi will miss the start of the season due to a broken foot.

Tuilagi appeal rejected
Thursday 30th April 13:19

Leicester Tigers winger Alesana Tuilagi has failed in his attempt to overturn a four-week ban.

Tigers ease past Warriors
Saturday 21st February 17:34

Leicester Tigers ran in five tries to secure a 38-5 bonus-point victory over Worcester Warriors at Welford Road.

Tigers edge derby thriller
Friday 14th April 21:29

Tom Varndell scored two tries to help Leicester edge Northampton 24-19.

Tigers overlook brawlers
Friday 23rd December 10:54

Leicester Tigers will take no further action against Lewis Moody and Alesana Tuilagi.

Howard plays down Tigers clash
Wednesday 30th November 16:43

Pat Howard insists that calm will prevail between Lewis Moody and Alesana Tuilagi.

Moody banned for nine weeks
Monday 28th November 20:21

Lewis Moody has received a nine-week suspension for repetitive punching.

Tiger Tuilagi to face Stade
Friday 28th October 13:00

Alesana Tuilagi replaces Leon Lloyd as the only change in the Leicester line-up.

Tuilagi production continues
Wednesday 7th September 16:53

Anitelea Tuilagi has become the latest member of the family to join the Tigers.

Tigers maul sorry Saints
Monday 5th September 08:29

Leicester Tigers made a sensational start to the season, beating Northampton 32-0.