Nick De Luca

Scotland call Nick De Luca and Richie Vernon for Glasgow Sevens
Monday 28th April 17:33

Scotland have called up the experienced Nick De Luca and Richie Vernon into their squad for the Glasgow Sevens this weekend.

Autumn Internationals: Nick De Luca delighted to be handed Scotland lifeline
Friday 8th November 07:56

Nick De Luca is determined to make the most of his Scotland recall against Japan on Saturday.

RaboDirect PRO12: Edinburgh centre Nick De Luca suspended for 13 weeks
Wednesday 27th February 17:51

Edinburgh centre Nick De Luca has been suspended for 13 weeks following his red card against Ospreys.

Rabo Direct PRO12: Ospreys earn victory over Edinburgh
Friday 22nd February 22:21

Edinburgh centre Nick De Luca was sent off for a dangerous tip tackle on Tom Grabham as the Ospreys secured a 24-7 RaboDirect PRO12 victory at the Liberty Stadium.

Scotland's Nick de Luca using his time off to help begin Edinburgh's revival
Wednesday 16th January 19:29

Scotland and Edinburgh centre Nick De Luca is determined to utilise his enforced absence to help improve himself and his club.

De Luca an injury worry
Friday 22nd June 08:16

Scotland's Nick De Luca has suffered an injury scare ahead of Saturday's clash with Samoa.

Scots target Pool B summit
Sunday 18th September 14:07

Scotland aim to secure a World Cup Pool B decider with England by beating Argentina, according to Nick De Luca.

De Luca 'desperate' for spot
Thursday 18th August 15:56

Edinburgh centre Nick De Luca does not want to be a 'super-sub' and intends to earn his place in Scotland's World Cup squad.

White hails talented trio
Friday 1st February 08:10

Jason White has back Scotland's young guns to rise to the challenge against France in the RBS Six Nations opener against France.

De Luca ups his defence
Tuesday 29th January 10:10

Scotland centre Nick De Luca is ready to show his defensive improvement if he is given the nod to start against France at Murrayfield.