Ben Foden

Foden eyes World Cup lift
Tuesday 1st March 13:18

England full-back Ben Foden believes that a Grand Slam success would be the ideal confidence boost ahead of the World Cup.

Foden calls for focus
Sunday 27th February 13:15

Ben Foden has called on England to regroup quickly after Saturday's victory over France kept their Gland Slam dreams alive.

Foden: Happy as favourites
Tuesday 8th February 07:47

England full-back Ben Foden has challenged his team-mates to live up to their billing as title favourites for the RBS Six Nations.

A clean sweep
Tuesday 2nd November 14:13

Skysports.com caught up with Ben Foden who is determined to help England beat New Zealand on Saturday.

Foden out for revenge
Monday 10th May 10:20

Ben Foden believes Northampton's defeat to Saracens in the regular season will act as a "wake up call" ahead of the play-offs.

Saints trio top nominations
Friday 7th May 11:37

Northampton trio Ben Foden, Phil Dowson and Soane Tonga'uiha are in the running to lift the prestigious RPA players' player award.

Foden relishes competition
Wednesday 28th April 09:31

Northampton full-back Ben Foden insists he is relishing the competition for the England No.15 shirt.

Foden backing young Saints
Friday 9th April 14:22

Ben Foden says Northampton's young England contingent are keen to use the Heineken Cup to prove themselves as world-class players.

Saints slip past Leeds
Saturday 3rd April 18:05

Northampton Saints managed a 14-7 Guinness Premiership win on Saturday following a laboured performance against Leeds Carnegie.

Foden - The future is bright
Sunday 21st March 14:56

Ben Foden is relishing future opportunities with the national side after impressing in his first start for England at full-back.

Foden holds no French fears
Friday 19th March 09:45

Ben Foden is relishing the chance to prove himself at the highest level when he makes his first Test start against France.

Ashton - I nearly quit union
Thursday 18th March 16:23

Chris Ashton admits he thought about going back to rugby league after a tough start to life in the Guinness Premiership.

Foden to focus on his rugby
Thursday 11th March 08:38

Ben Foden insists he will do his talking on the pitch in the future after angering England manager Martin Johnson with his comments.

Armitage self-critical
Thursday 11th February 16:43

England star Delon Armitage has vowed to improve his game for the RBS Six Nations match against Italy on Sunday.

Foden signs new deal
Wednesday 13th January 09:58

Northampton have been buoyed by news that highly-rated full-back Ben Foden has agreed to extend his stay at Franklin's Gardens.

Johnno ponders new approach
Tuesday 12th January 10:13

England manager Martin Johnson could be set to throw caution to the wind ahead of the RBS Six Nations.

Foden ready to bounce back
Tuesday 29th December 11:29

Northampton's Ben Foden is hoping for another chance to break into the England set-up after missing out in the autumn internationals.

Fabulous Foden
Wednesday 23rd December 11:43

Opta take a look at the young talent Ben Foden and rates his performances so far

Foden happy being versatile
Thursday 28th May 15:41

Ben Foden has no problem showcasing his versatility, as he prepares to play on the right wing against the Barbarians.

Mapusua scoops award
Wednesday 13th May 18:49

London Irish centre Seilala Mapusua has been honoured by his fellow players by being named as the PRA Players' Player of the Year.