Josh Lewsey

Wasps ease past Italians
Sunday 10th December 16:45

Wasps demolished Treviso 55-0 at the Causeway Stadium.

Lewsey: We've the right men
Friday 24th November 09:17

Josh Lewsey insists England have got the right coaches to turn results around.

Lewsey: Make your minds up
Thursday 23rd November 11:15

Josh Lewsey wants England's management to decide what his best position is.

Hobbling Lewsey still upbeat
Sunday 29th October 13:15

England full-back Josh Lewsey is still hopeful of being fit to face New Zealand.

Tait injury scare for England
Thursday 26th October 11:38

England are sweating on the fitness of Mathew Tait ahead of the clash against New Zealand.

Lewsey: England feeling good
Friday 29th September 12:37

Josh Lewsey told the Rugby Club about renewed optimism in the England camp.

Lewsey left out on the wing
Saturday 9th September 09:06

Wasps coach Ian McGeechan feels Josh Lewsey's best position is on the wing.

Lewsey ready for new season
Friday 25th August 17:09

Josh Lewsey is fully rested and eager for the new season to get under way.

Player Head Rugby U josh lewsey
Friday 25th August 17:02

Lewsey stars in Wasps win
Saturday 12th August 21:41

Josh Lewsey returned to help Wasps win the Middlesex Sevens at Twickenham.

Lewsey earns the plaudits
Sunday 26th March 18:28

Shaun Edwards praised Josh Lewsey after Wasps' win against Leeds Tykes.

Wasps duo sign new deals
Friday 24th March 17:18

England players Josh Lewsey and Joe Worsley have both signed two-year contract extensions with Premiership champions Wasps that will keep them at the club until at least the end of the 2008 season.

Lewsey eyes bragging rights
Friday 3rd March 09:58

Josh Lewsey confesses defeat to Leicester hurts more than any other.

Scotland v England teams
Tuesday 21st February 14:12

Josh Lewsey will return to the England team for Saturday's Calcutta Cup clash.

Unlucky 13 miss out for Wasps
Thursday 9th February 16:57

Alex King will captain a much-changed Wasps side against Northampton.

Lewsey eyes Murrayfield return
Wednesday 8th February 09:56

England full-back Josh Lewsey is targeting a return against Scotland at Murrayfield on February 25 after being forced to miss his first international since the World Cup final.

Geech: Give Josh the nod
Monday 16th January 15:36

Ian McGeechan has urged Andy Robinson to pick Josh Lewsey at centre for England.

Wasps thrill sellout crowd
Monday 26th December 17:00

Wasps survived Gloucester's second half comeback to record a 32-25 win.

Wasps run riot over Scarlets
Sunday 18th December 14:59

Wasps avenged last week's defeat to Llanelli with a 48-18 win, thanks largely to Tom Voyce.

Wasps ease into semi-finals
Sunday 4th December 17:15

Wasps saw off a determined Saracens side to complete the semi-final line-up.

Features

The Off Load: The best and worst from the world of rugby

The Off Load: The best and worst from the world of rugby

There was loads of great rugby to enjoy over the weekend including upsets from around the world.

Good Week/Bad Week: We take a look at the winners and losers from the last seven days

Good Week/Bad Week: We take a look at the winners and losers from the last seven days

Another seven days of sport have offered up a gamut of emotions. As the dust settles, Sky Sports sifts through it all to bring you the heroes and villains of the past week.

Rugby Roots: What makes your rugby club unique?

Rugby Roots: What makes your rugby club unique?

The Rugby Club is continuing its ‘Rugby Roots’ feature this season looking at amateur & junior clubs and the stories they hold.

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com