Select a team

Hibernian

Strachan claims Brown malice
Monday 4th October 11:09

Gordon Strachan has accused Portsmouth's Michael Brown of targeting Kevin Thomson.

Injury relief for Thomson
Sunday 3rd October 13:10

Middlesbrough's Kevin Thomson was relieved not to have suffered another serious injury against Portsmouth.

Thomson back in training
Tuesday 28th September 14:11

Middlesbrough's Kevin Thomson has returned to training after breaking his leg earlier in the season.

Thomson targets comeback
Monday 6th September 11:48

Middlesbrough's Kevin Thomson is hopeful of an early return to action after fracturing his fibula.

Thomson blow for Boro
Sunday 15th August 21:53

Middlesbrough midfielder Kevin Thomson has been ruled out for two months after fracturing his fibula.

Thomson targets Premier League
Saturday 17th July 16:45

Middlesbrough's newest signing Kevin Thomson insists his ambition is to play in the Premier League.

Miller rues Thomson exit
Friday 16th July 18:45

Rangers striker Kenny Miller has admitted that Kevin Thomson's departure from the club is a 'blow'.

Boro bag Thomson
Friday 16th July 10:25

Middlesbrough have strengthened their Scottish contingent with the signing of Kevin Thomson from Rangers.

Smith gives Thomson blessing
Wednesday 14th July 21:14

Rangers boss Walter Smith feels Kevin Thomson's departure to Middlesbrough will suit both player and club.

Boyd backs Old Firm arrivals
Wednesday 14th July 11:59

Kris Boyd is hopeful that former Rangers team-mate Kevin Thomson will join him at Middlesbrough.

Boro close on Thomson
Tuesday 13th July 12:59

Sky Sports News understands Middlesbrough have agreed a fee with Rangers for midfielder Kevin Thomson.

Gers confirm Thomson interest
Thursday 8th July 13:54

Rangers have confirmed that Middlesbrough have expressed an interest in landing Kevin Thomson.

Thomson excited for Europe
Thursday 20th May 21:32

Rangers midfielder Kevin Thomson is looking forward to having another shot at the Champions League.

Thomson eager to stay
Wednesday 12th May 08:46

Kevin Thomson has again reiterated his desire to extend his Rangers deal after being linked with Boro.

McCulloch to miss openers
Wednesday 5th May 13:56

Lee McCulloch's red card against Celtic means the Rangers ace will now miss the start of next season.

Thomson eyes new Gers deal
Monday 29th March 08:37

Rangers midfielder Kevin Thomson has invited the club to offer him a new contract at Ibrox.

SFA reject Thomson appeal
Wednesday 24th March 17:50

The Scottish Football Association have rejected Rangers' appeal against Kevin Thomson's red card.

Scots in buoyant mood
Thursday 4th March 09:38

Scotland are in good shape heading into the Euro 2012 qualifiers, having seen off Czech Republic on Wednesday.

Gers get Novo boost
Tuesday 5th January 17:22

Rangers have welcomed news that Nacho Novo could be fit for cup duty against Hamilton this weekend.

Thomson calls for fresh start
Wednesday 18th November 10:19

Kevin Thomson is hoping Barry Ferguson and Allan McGregor will return to the Scotland fold under the new regime.