Surrey

England pacemen fired up
Wednesday 15th June 07:49

James Anderson believes both he and Chris Tremlett will be comfortable with leading the England attack against Sri Lanka.

Tremlett relishing return
Tuesday 14th June 06:25

Chris Tremlett believes he would still be in the international wilderness had he not swapped Hampshire for Surrey.

DRS absence baffles Tremlett
Monday 13th June 17:39

Chris Tremlett admits he is baffled at India's refusal to accept the Decision Review System for their upcoming series.

Tremlett hails Warne
Thursday 2nd June 06:15

England bowler Chris Tremlett has hailed the influence Australia great Shane Warne has had on his career.

Tremlett enjoying aggression
Wednesday 1st June 15:45

Chris Tremlett says he now has the aggressive streak that many felt he needed to become an established England international.

Win or bust for England
Wednesday 16th March 10:42

James Anderson could be axed for England's crucial Group B fixture with West Indies on Thursday.

Tremlett call-up approved
Wednesday 9th March 18:31

The ICC have approved England's request to add Chris Tremlett to their squad as a replacement for Stuart Broad.

Tremlett named as reserve
Wednesday 9th February 08:48

Chris Tremlett will join the England World Cup squad as a travelling reserve to cover for injuries in the bowling attack.

Plunkett earns England call
Monday 31st January 07:10

Liam Plunkett has been called up as cover for England's injury-hit one-day squad in Australia.

Tremlett targets series win
Friday 28th January 08:48

Chris Tremlett feels England can build on the momentum gained from their win in Adelaide and take the one-day series 4-3.

Contract award for Tremlett
Tuesday 25th January 12:25

England bowler Chris Tremlett has been awarded an incremental contract for 2010-11 season by the England and Wales Cricket Board.

Nerves spur Tremlett on
Thursday 16th December 11:26

Chris Tremlett admitted to a few pre-match nerves before the third Test, but grew in confidence to take three wickets on day one.

Tremlett should start - poll
Thursday 9th December 16:53

Skysports.com readers and bookies expect Chris Tremlett to replace the injured Stuart Broad in the third Ashes Test.

Tremlett backed by Gough
Thursday 9th December 08:23

Former England bowler Darren Gough believes that Chris Tremlett should replace Stuart Broad for the third Ashes Test in Perth.

Adams: Tremlett is 'gold dust'
Wednesday 8th December 16:49

Chris Tremlett is the ideal replacement for Stuart Broad, according to Surrey manager Chris Adams.

Tremlett toughs it out
Wednesday 17th November 10:10

England bowler Chris Tremlett overcame illness to take four wickets on the first day of play against Australia A in Hobart.

Surrey duo out to impress
Thursday 28th October 17:39

Surrey duo Chris Tremlett and Steven Davies believe they can play vital roles in helping England retain the Ashes.

No stopping Swann - poll
Wednesday 27th October 16:44

Almost half of participants in a skysports.com poll believe Graeme Swann will be England's top Ashes wicket-taker.

Tremlett: I'm ready for chance
Thursday 23rd September 18:47

Chris Tremlett says his confidence is sky high after being recalled by England in their Ashes tour squad.

Miller: Panesar has developed
Thursday 23rd September 15:16

Monty Panesar and Chris Tremlett owe their Ashes recalls to switching counties, says national selector Geoff Miller.