Kent

Jones: Good start is vital
Thursday 4th November 14:53

Geraint Jones believes England need to fire a warning shot to the Aussies in their opening tour match against Western Australia on Friday.

Jones in it for keeps
Saturday 19th June 11:40

Geraint Jones believes England are right to field different wicketkeeping options for different formats.

T20 lift-off for Spitfires
Wednesday 2nd June 22:31

Geraint Jones and Darren Stevens smashed Kent Spitfires to a six-wicket triumph over Essex Eagles.

Boje bats out at Canterbury
Tuesday 21st April 19:02

Skipper Nicky Boje made sure Northants survived the final day at Canterbury to secure a draw against Kent.

Jones reveals England unrest
Wednesday 7th January 11:58

Geraint Jones has revealed there has been long-standing friction in the England dressing room.

Kent back in contention
Friday 22nd August 19:15

Lancashire are struggling at 161-4 in pursuit of a victory target of 476 after day three against Kent.

McLaren hits top gear
Monday 5th May 19:29

Ryan McLaren and Yasir Arafat shared nine wickets as Kent bowled out Surrey for 192 to claim a 90-run victory.

Jones wants England recall
Monday 28th April 11:20

Kent wicketkeeper Geraint Jones has refused to give up on playing for England again.

Kent keep Sussex at bay
Friday 25th April 18:25

Kent ended a two-match losing run by batting out for a draw against reigning Division One champions Sussex.

Kent season preview
Sunday 13th April 18:34

Winning the Twenty20 Cup helped mask a below-par campaign for Kent last time out. Bigger things are expected in 2008.

Jones: Strauss will be back
Friday 26th October 11:50

Geraint Jones believes axed England opener Andrew Strauss can regain his Test place.

Jones eyes England return
Thursday 25th October 13:56

Geraint Jones will not give up on winning a recall to the England fold despite his latest omission for the Test series in Sri Lanka.

Jones joins All-Stars
Wednesday 24th October 08:38

Former England wicketkeeper Geraint Jones will play for the All-Star team in the Hong Kong Sixes after Shahid Afridi dropped out.

Lightning to strike at last
Thursday 2nd August 16:10

Ian Ward says it's time for Lancashire to put their demons to bed in the Twenty20 Cup.

Features

World Cup Q&A replay

World Cup Q&A replay

Look back at how Nick Knight answered your questions 100 days ahead of the World Cup.

James Anderson injury: missing Sri Lanka tour could work in England's favour, says Rob Key

James Anderson injury: missing Sri Lanka tour could work in England's favour, says Rob Key

James Anderson’s absence from the upcoming tour to Sri Lanka could boost England’s 2015 World Cup chances, says Rob Key.

Experts & Blogs