Anthony Allen

Aviva Premiership: Ed Slater, Louis Deacon and Anthony Allen staying with Leicester Tigers
Wednesday 21st May 18:26

Leicester director of rugby Richard Cockerill has confirmed Ed Slater, Louis Deacon and Anthony Allen have agreed new contracts at the club.

Aviva Premiership: Leicester centre Anthony Allen faces long absence
Tuesday 15th October 14:33

Leicester Tigers centre Anthony Allen has been ruled out for up to three months with a leg injury.

Aviva Premiership: Anthony Allen happy to link up with Ryan Lamb once again
Thursday 25th July 06:46

Leicester centre Anthony Allen is relishing the chance to renew his partnership with new Tigers fly-half Ryan Lamb.

Allen: We can win without Manu
Friday 27th May 13:56

The loss of Manu Tuilagi will not harm Leicester's bid for a third successive Premiership crown according to centre Anthony Allen.

Newcastle v Tigers: Teams
Thursday 21st April 14:44

Newcastle remain confident of Aviva Premiership survival ahead of the visit of Leicester on Friday.

Allen handed England call
Monday 15th November 19:17

England have drafted Leicester centre Anthony Allen into their squad ahead of Saturday's game against Samoa at Twickenham.

Allen, Parling join Tigers
Friday 24th July 18:53

Anthony Allen and Geoff Parling have joined Guinness Premiership champions Leicester Tigers.

Lamb, Allen leave Gloucester
Friday 1st May 12:48

Ryan Lamb and Anthony Allen have joined the exodus from Gloucester following the west country club's dismal run-in to the season.

Talk of Barkley exit
Thursday 9th April 10:30

Gloucester have revealed that centre Olly Barkley could be on his way out after just one season.

Injury headache for Ryan
Saturday 8th December 10:07

Injuries to key players have given coach Dean Ryan a major headache ahead of Gloucester' return Heineken Cup clash against Bourgoin.

Allen agrees new contract
Wednesday 29th November 16:52

Anthony Allen has agreed a two-year extension to his current deal at Gloucester.

Ryan attacks Allen exclusion
Sunday 19th November 12:31

Dean Ryan attacked England's selectors over their treatment of Anthony Allen.

Tindall backs Allen to shine
Wednesday 1st November 18:26

Mike Tindall insists Gloucester team-mate Anthony Allen is ready to play for England.

Tait injury scare for England
Thursday 26th October 11:38

England are sweating on the fitness of Mathew Tait ahead of the clash against New Zealand.

Rugby hotshots - October 2005
Thursday 6th October 11:01

Anthony Allen and David Young are October's young potential stars.