Mike Tindall

Aviva Premiership: Mike Tindall admits Gloucester future is in doubt
Monday 19th May 21:25

Former England World Cup winner Mike Tindall admits his Gloucester future has been thrown into total doubt by Nigel Davies' sacking.

Gloucester's Mike Tindall could retire at the end of the 2013/14 season
Thursday 28th November 17:53

Former England international Mike Tindall might retire at the end of the season if it becomes the "right thing" for Gloucester.

Aviva Premiership: Mike Tindall signs new contract with Gloucester
Thursday 9th May 09:27

Mike Tindall has extended his playing career by another season after signing a new contract with Gloucester.

Tindall - Come and get me
Monday 28th May 15:02

Former England captain Mike Tindall admits he would like a new deal with Aviva Premiership outfit Gloucester next season.

Sharples' relief at call-up
Wednesday 11th January 16:49

Charlie Sharples has revealed his relief at being selected in the England elite player squad ahead of the RBS Six Nations

Mike Tindall Factfile
Monday 28th November 21:35

Factfile on the Gloucester centre, who has been reinstated to England's elite player squad.

England reinstate Tindall
Monday 28th November 20:20

Mike Tindall has been reinstated to the England elite player squad and had his fine reduced to £15,000 following an appeal.

Date set for Tindall hearing
Tuesday 22nd November 11:51

Mike Tindall's appeal against the £25,000 fine imposed on him will be heard at Twickenham on Thursday.

Tindall hails 'massive' win
Saturday 27th August 17:57

England's first victory at Lansdowne Road for eight years on Saturday was "massive" according to captain Mike Tindall.

Ankle surgery for Tindall
Tuesday 22nd March 11:36

England centre Mike Tindall is facing three months out after having surgery on his ankle.

Tindall stays with England
Wednesday 16th March 12:24

A scan has shown England captain Mike Tindall is suffering from a strained ligament in his left ankle.

Tindall to see specialist
Tuesday 15th March 12:27

Interim England captain Mike Tindall will see an ankle specialist ahead of Saturday's clash with Ireland.

England wait on Tindall
Monday 14th March 12:30

Acting England captain Mike Tindall has been given more time to prove his fitness ahead of the Grand Slam decider against Ireland.

Tindall happy at Gloucester
Thursday 10th March 08:51

Gloucester have been buoyed by news that interim England captain Mike Tindall has agreed a 12-month extension to his current deal.

Tindall inspired by Johnno
Thursday 3rd March 19:00

Mike Tindall says the England side has been brought closer together after seeing a more passionate Martin Johnson.

Tindall issues rallying cry
Saturday 26th February 09:12

Mike Tindall wants England to "explode out of the blocks" against France in Saturday's Six Nations showdown.

Tindall calls for focus
Monday 7th February 08:46

England skipper Mike Tindall insists his side should not look too far ahead despite Friday's RBS Six Nations victory over Wales.

Tindall to lead by example
Thursday 3rd February 13:56

Stand-in England captain Mike Tindall insists he will look to lead from the front when his side take on Wales in Cardiff on Friday.

Tindall braced for Boks
Friday 26th November 09:09

England centre Mike Tindall is expecting a massive physical confrontation with South Africa.

Tindall: We can win it
Wednesday 3rd November 23:42

England centre Mike Tindall believes his side can beat New Zealand if they concentrate on playing to the best of their abilities.