Mark Cueto

Cueto eyes WC joy
Friday 22nd October 11:26

Mark Cueto tells skysports.com the omens look good for England in the build up to the World Cup.

Cueto: Exciting times ahead
Wednesday 7th July 17:08

Wing Mark Cueto has revealed how England's second Test triumph over Australia has given the squad renewed confidence.

Cueto charges dismissed
Monday 14th June 07:01

England winger Mark Cueto is free to line up against Australia after he was cleared of making a dangerous tackle on Berrick Barnes.

Cueto eyes Test upset
Wednesday 9th June 14:57

Mark Cueto expects a tight contest when England face Australia but is still quietly confident of a win.

Cueto: Ireland game 'massive'
Sunday 21st February 13:59

Mark Cueto believes England are in the perfect frame of mind as they prepare to face Ireland at Twickenham.

Cueto - Win all that matters
Monday 15th February 16:40

Frustrated England winger Mark Cueto believes England were in a "no-win situation" for their RBS Six Nations clash against Italy.

Harlequins v Sale: Teams
Friday 11th December 10:17

Sale chief Kingsley Jones has named a strong looking line-up for the Heineken Cup clash with Harlequins on Sunday.

Cueto extends Sale deal
Wednesday 25th November 08:55

Mark Cueto has admitted he wants to finish his career at Sale after signing a new four-year deal at Edgeley Park.

Cueto cited for tackle
Thursday 2nd April 15:55

Sale's Mark Cueto has been summoned to appear before an RFU disciplinary panel.

England back with a bang
Sunday 15th March 16:56

England responded to their Six Nations problems with a 34-10 victory over France on Sunday.

Cueto ready to return
Thursday 29th January 16:04

Returning England winger Mark Cueto is eager to make up for lost time in the Six Nations tournament.

Cueto - We know the rules
Thursday 22nd January 10:31

Sale full-back Mark Cueto claims every player knows the rules regarding the risk of drug misuse.

Wilkinson backing England
Thursday 15th January 10:32

Injured World Cup-winner Jonny Wilkinson is adamant the England team is moving in the right direction.

Wasps stung by Sale
Friday 26th December 17:30

Juan Fernandez Lobbe scored two tries as Sale routed Wasps 31-3 at Edgeley Park on Boxing Day.

Sharks show their teeth
Friday 28th November 21:05

Sale Sharks ended their poor recent run of home form with a 27-13 victory over Leicester Tigers at Edgeley Park.

Cueto 'gutted' for Hodgson
Thursday 19th June 14:34

Mark Cueto has defended Charlie Hodgson after his Sale team-mate was singled out for criticism following defeat to New Zealand.

Cueto close to comeback
Thursday 20th March 16:56

Sale Sharks winger Mark Cueto is closing in on full fitness and is hoping to play a big part in the end-of-season run-in.

Sale roll out the big guns
Monday 29th October 13:09

Sale chief Philippe Saint-Andre is set to turn to his World Cup stars as the Sharks look to bounce back in the EDF Energy Cup.

England emphasise strength
Thursday 16th August 10:32

Nick Easter insists his rivalry with Lawrence Dallaglio for the number eight jersey can only strengthen England's World Cup hopes.

Ashton closes in on squad
Friday 10th August 15:11

England coach Brian Ashton has confirmed he is 'close' to knowing who will be in his 30-man squad for the World Cup.