Jonny Wilkinson

Door open, says Robinson
Friday 23rd December 15:10

England coach Andy Robinson says Farrell, Wilkinson and Dallaglio are in his plans.

World Cup win haunts Wilko
Tuesday 22nd November 09:40

Jonny Wilkinson fears the 2003 World Cup will be the pinnacle of his career.

New pain for unlucky Wilko
Sunday 20th November 18:29

Rob Andrew revealed that the club would investigate Jonny Wilkinson's latest injury.

Wilko: Hodgson's number one
Thursday 10th November 16:16

Jonny Wilkinson admits Charlie Hodgson deserves to be England fly half.

Wilkinson to make first start
Tuesday 11th October 18:24

Jonny Wilkinson will make his first start of the season at Welford Road.

Dallaglio Dilemma - Barnes
Tuesday 11th October 11:01

Stuart says Lawrence Dallaglio's desire to return for England gives Andy Robinson a tough choice to make.

Wilko set for cup return
Friday 30th September 15:00

Rob Andrew has confirmed that Jonny Wilkinson will feature against Sale.

Captaincy conundrum - Barnes
Tuesday 13th September 12:10

Stuart Barnes tells Andy Robinson to hold off announcing his England captain.

Andrew wants common sense
Monday 5th September 09:11

Rob Andrew has called for common sense regarding the Lions rest period debate.

Wilko back in full training
Thursday 1st September 14:44

England's Jonny Wilkinson has been given medical clearance to return to training

Quick return for Wilko
Monday 22nd August 14:59

Newcastle's Jonny Wilkinson will make a swift return after his release from hospital.