Home team Score Away Team

Salford

0 - 42

Wigan

  • Richards, Smith, Tomkins (3), Farrell, Thornley, Charnley,
    TRYs: Tomkins,
    Goals: Richards (5),
  • First Utility Super League
  • 1st Feb 2013
  • KO 20:00
  • Att: 5,383

Teams lineups

Salford Red Devils
    Interchanges
18. Ashley Gibson
13. Stephen Wild Substituted off27'
5. Danny Williams
2. Jodie Broughton
26. Theo Fages
11. Matty Ashurst
Andrew Dixon
12. Shannan McPherson Substituted off25'
9. Wayne Godwin Substituted off25'
8. Lee Jewitt Substituted off30'
Ryan McGoldrick
Jack Murphy
Rhys Williams
Substitues
14. Chris Nero Substituted on30'
21. Jordan James Substituted on27'
23. Gareth Owen Substituted on25'
20. Ben Gledhill Substituted on25'
Wigan Warriors
    Interchanges
Sam Tomkins
Pat Richards
Josh Charnley
Darrell Goulding
Blake Green
Iain Thornley
Matty Smith
Sean O'Loughlin
Paul Prescott Substituted off24'
Lee Mossop Substituted off19'
Jack Hughes
Liam Farrell
Michael Mcllorum Substituted off31'
Substitues
Ben Flower Substituted on19' Substituted off50'
Sin Binned 43' Gil Dudson Substituted on24'
Scott Taylor Substituted on50'
Sam Powell Substituted on31'

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Super League Table

Super League Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 27 38
2 Wigan Warriors 27 37
3 Huddersfield Giants 27 37
4 Castleford Tigers 27 36
5 Warrington Wolves 27 35
6 Leeds Rhinos 27 32
7 Catalans Dragons 27 29
8 Widnes Vikings 27 27
9 Hull K R 27 23
10 Salford Red Devils 27 23
11 Hull FC 27 22
12 Wakefield Wildcats 27 21
13 Bradford Bulls * 27 10
14 London Broncos 27 2
Forthcoming First Utility Super League Fixtures
TimeFixture
First Utility Super League
Thursday 5th February
20:00Widnes vs Wigan
Friday 6th February
20:00St Helens vs Catalans Dragons
Saturday 7th February
15:00Warrington Wolves vs Salford Red Devils
Sunday 8th February
15:00Huddersfield vs Hull
15:00Hull K R vs Leeds
15:30Castleford vs Wakefield
Thursday 12th February
20:00Salford vs St Helens
Friday 13th February
20:00Hull vs Warrington
20:00Leeds vs Widnes
20:00Wigan vs Huddersfield
Today's Results
TimeResult
First Utility Super League
Saturday 11th October
St Helens 14 - 6 Wigan
Friday 3rd October
Wigan 16 - 12 Warrington
Thursday 2nd October
St Helens 30 - 12 Catalans Dragons
Friday 26th September
Huddersfield 16 - 18 Catalans Dragons
Thursday 25th September
Castleford 14 - 30 Warrington
Saturday 20th September
Leeds 20 - 24 Catalans Dragons
Warrington 22 - 19 Widnes
Friday 19th September
St Helens 41 - 0 Castleford
Thursday 18th September
Wigan 57 - 4 Huddersfield
Sunday 14th September
Wakefield 18 - 42 Hull K R

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com