Home team Score Away Team

Castleford

  • Webster, Tansey,
    Goals: Ellis (3),
14 - 12

Leeds

  • McGuire, Hall,
    Goals: Sinfield (2),
  • First Utility Super League
  • 10th Feb 2013
  • KO 15:30
  • Att: 9,103

Teams lineups

Castleford Tigers
    Interchanges
Jordan Tansey
Richard Owen
Michael Shenton
Jake Webster
Justin Carney
Rangi Chase
Jamie Ellis
Jonathon Walker Substituted off20'
Adam Milner Substituted off17'
Craig Huby Substituted off21'
Lee Gilmour
Weller Hauraki
Oliver Holmes
Substitues
Daryl Clark Substituted on17'
Grant Millington Substituted on20' Substituted off49'
Sin Binned 47' Nathan Massey Substituted on21'
Jordan Thompson Substituted on49'
Leeds Rhinos
    Interchanges
1. Zak Hardaker
22. Jimmy Keinhorst
3. Kallum Watkins
4. Joel Moon
5. Ryan Hall
13. Kevin Sinfield
6. Danny McGuire
16. Ryan Bailey Substituted off19'
7. Rob Burrow
10. Jamie Peacock Substituted off29'
15. Brett Delaney Substituted off11'
12. Carl Ablett
11. Jamie Jones-Buchanan Substituted off29'
Substitues
9. Paul Mcshane Substituted on19'
17. Ian Kirke Substituted on29'
18. Chris Clarkson Substituted on11'
19. Mitch Achurch Substituted on29'

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Super League Table

Super League Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 27 38
2 Wigan Warriors 27 37
3 Huddersfield Giants 27 37
4 Castleford Tigers 27 36
5 Warrington Wolves 27 35
6 Leeds Rhinos 27 32
7 Catalans Dragons 27 29
8 Widnes Vikings 27 27
9 Hull K R 27 23
10 Salford Red Devils 27 23
11 Hull FC 27 22
12 Wakefield Wildcats 27 21
13 Bradford Bulls * 27 10
14 London Broncos 27 2
Forthcoming First Utility Super League Fixtures
TimeFixture
First Utility Super League
Thursday 5th February
20:00Widnes vs Wigan
Friday 6th February
20:00St Helens vs Catalans Dragons
Sunday 8th February
15:00Huddersfield vs Hull
15:00Warrington vs Salford
15:00Hull K R vs Leeds
15:30Castleford vs Wakefield
Thursday 12th February
20:00Salford vs St Helens
Friday 13th February
20:00Hull vs Warrington
20:00Leeds vs Widnes
20:00Wigan vs Huddersfield
Today's Results
TimeResult
First Utility Super League
Saturday 11th October
St Helens 14 - 6 Wigan
Friday 3rd October
Wigan 16 - 12 Warrington
Thursday 2nd October
St Helens 30 - 12 Catalans Dragons
Friday 26th September
Huddersfield 16 - 18 Catalans Dragons
Thursday 25th September
Castleford 14 - 30 Warrington
Saturday 20th September
Leeds 20 - 24 Catalans Dragons
Warrington 22 - 19 Widnes
Friday 19th September
St Helens 41 - 0 Castleford
Thursday 18th September
Wigan 57 - 4 Huddersfield
Sunday 14th September
Wakefield 18 - 42 Hull K R

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com