Home team Score Away Team

Widnes

  • Marsh,
4 - 16

St Helens

  • Meli (2), Gaskell,
    Goals: Gaskell (2),
  • First Utility Super League
  • 10th Feb 2013
  • KO 15:00
  • Att: 8,322

Teams lineups

Widnes Vikings
    Interchanges
Shaun Briscoe
Paddy Flynn
Stefan Marsh
Cameron Phelps
Willie Isa
Joe Mellor
Rhys Hanbury
Dismissed 60' Ben Cross Substituted off18'
Sin Binned 60' Jon Clarke Substituted on18' Substituted off34'
Eamon O'Carroll Substituted off18'
David Allen
Macgraff Leuluai Substituted off18'
Hep Cahill
Substitues
Lloyd White Substituted on34'
Gareth Hock
Phil Joseph Substituted on18'
Alex Gerrard Substituted on18'
St Helens
    Interchanges
1. Paul Wellens
5. Francis Meli
12. Jon Wilkin
13. Willie Manu
8. Josh Perry Substituted off4'
6. Lance Hohaia
14. Anthony Laffranchi Substituted off18'
20. Lee Gaskell
19. Josh Jones
21. Tommy Makinson
7. Jonny Lomax
3. Jordan Turner
4. Sia Soliola Substituted off46'
Substitues
10. Louie McCarthy- Scarsbrook Substituted on4' Substituted off34'
11. Tony Puletua Substituted on18'
24. Joe Greenwood Substituted on34'
15. Mark Flanagan Substituted on46'

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Super League Table

Super League Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 27 38
2 Wigan Warriors 27 37
3 Huddersfield Giants 27 37
4 Castleford Tigers 27 36
5 Warrington Wolves 27 35
6 Leeds Rhinos 27 32
7 Catalans Dragons 27 29
8 Widnes Vikings 27 27
9 Hull K R 27 23
10 Salford Red Devils 27 23
11 Hull FC 27 22
12 Wakefield Wildcats 27 21
13 Bradford Bulls * 27 10
14 London Broncos 27 2
Forthcoming First Utility Super League Fixtures
TimeFixture
First Utility Super League
Thursday 5th February
20:00Widnes vs Wigan
Friday 6th February
20:00St Helens vs Catalans Dragons
Saturday 7th February
15:00Warrington Wolves vs Salford Red Devils
Sunday 8th February
15:00Huddersfield vs Hull
15:00Hull K R vs Leeds
15:30Castleford vs Wakefield
Thursday 12th February
20:00Salford vs St Helens
Friday 13th February
20:00Hull vs Warrington
20:00Leeds vs Widnes
20:00Wigan vs Huddersfield
Today's Results
TimeResult
First Utility Super League
Saturday 11th October
St Helens 14 - 6 Wigan
Friday 3rd October
Wigan 16 - 12 Warrington
Thursday 2nd October
St Helens 30 - 12 Catalans Dragons
Friday 26th September
Huddersfield 16 - 18 Catalans Dragons
Thursday 25th September
Castleford 14 - 30 Warrington
Saturday 20th September
Leeds 20 - 24 Catalans Dragons
Warrington 22 - 19 Widnes
Friday 19th September
St Helens 41 - 0 Castleford
Thursday 18th September
Wigan 57 - 4 Huddersfield

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com