Home team Score Away Team

Warrington

  • Higham, Westwood, Monaghan, Hill,
    Goals: Hodgson (3),
22 - 12

Wigan

  • Tomkins, Gelling,
    Goals: Richards (2),
  • First Utility Super League
  • 24th Jun 2013
  • KO 19:45
  • Att: 14,028

Teams lineups

Warrington Wolves
    Interchanges
1. Brett Hodgson
5. Joel Monaghan
19. Stefan Ratchford
4. Ryan Atkins
2. Chris Riley
6. Lee Briers
7. Richie Myler
18. Chris Hill Substituted off23'
14. Mick Higham Substituted off30'
16. Paul Wood Substituted off30'
11. Trent Waterhouse
12. Ben Westwood
15. Simon Grix Substituted off30'
Substitues
8. Adrian Morley Substituted on23'
9. Michael Monaghan Substituted on30'
10. Garreth Carvell Substituted on30'
24. Ben Currie Substituted on30'
Wigan Warriors
    Interchanges
1. Sam Tomkins
2. Josh Charnley
3. Darrell Goulding
22. Anthony Gelling
5. Pat Richards
7. Matty Smith
24. Sam Powell
10. Lee Mossop Substituted off26'
23. Logan Tomkins
26. Dom Crosby Substituted off20'
11. Harrison Hansen
12. Liam Farrell
29. Greg Burke Substituted off22'
Substitues
4. Jack Hughes Substituted on26'
16. Chris Tuson Substituted on22'
30. Tom Spencer Substituted on20'
31. George Williams

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Super League Table

Super League Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 27 38
2 Wigan Warriors 27 37
3 Huddersfield Giants 27 37
4 Castleford Tigers 27 36
5 Warrington Wolves 27 35
6 Leeds Rhinos 27 32
7 Catalans Dragons 27 29
8 Widnes Vikings 27 27
9 Hull K R 27 23
10 Salford Red Devils 27 23
11 Hull FC 27 22
12 Wakefield Wildcats 27 21
13 Bradford Bulls * 27 10
14 London Broncos 27 2
Forthcoming First Utility Super League Fixtures
TimeFixture
First Utility Super League
Thursday 5th February
20:00Widnes vs Wigan
Friday 6th February
20:00St Helens vs Catalans Dragons
Saturday 7th February
15:00Warrington Wolves vs Salford Red Devils
Sunday 8th February
15:00Huddersfield vs Hull
15:00Hull K R vs Leeds
15:30Castleford vs Wakefield
Thursday 12th February
20:00Salford vs St Helens
Friday 13th February
20:00Hull vs Warrington
20:00Leeds vs Widnes
20:00Wigan vs Huddersfield
Today's Results
TimeResult
First Utility Super League
Saturday 11th October
St Helens 14 - 6 Wigan
Friday 3rd October
Wigan 16 - 12 Warrington
Thursday 2nd October
St Helens 30 - 12 Catalans Dragons
Friday 26th September
Huddersfield 16 - 18 Catalans Dragons
Thursday 25th September
Castleford 14 - 30 Warrington
Saturday 20th September
Leeds 20 - 24 Catalans Dragons
Warrington 22 - 19 Widnes
Friday 19th September
St Helens 41 - 0 Castleford
Thursday 18th September
Wigan 57 - 4 Huddersfield
Sunday 14th September
Wakefield 18 - 42 Hull K R

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com