Home team Score Away Team

London Broncos

  • Dorn, Fisher, Sarginson,
    Goals: Soward (3),
18 - 30

Leeds

  • Peacock, Jones-Bishop, Mcshane (2), Foster,
    Goals: Sinfield (5),
  • First Utility Super League
  • 1st Aug 2013
  • KO 20:00
  • Att: 2,377

Teams lineups

London Broncos
    Interchanges
8. Antonio Kaufusi
10. Mark Bryant
16. Chris Melling
1. Luke Dorn
23. Tommy Lee Substituted off24'
33. Jamie Soward
3. Jamie O'Callaghan
19. Dan Sarginson
24. Mike McMeeken
36. Ryan Shaw
34. Jacob Fairbank Substituted off27'
2. Liam Colbon
20. Matt Cook Substituted off18'
Substitues
26. Ben Fisher Substituted on24'
14. Scott Wheeldon Substituted on18'
28. James Woodburn-Hall Substituted on27'
18. Olsi Krasniqi
Leeds Rhinos
    Interchanges
1. Zak Hardaker
2. Ben Jones-Bishop
3. Kallum Watkins
4. Joel Moon
5. Ryan Hall
26. Liam Sutcliffe
7. Rob Burrow
8. Kylie Leuluai Substituted off20'
13. Kevin Sinfield
10. Jamie Peacock
18. Chris Clarkson
12. Carl Ablett
15. Brett Delaney
Substitues
30. Alex Foster Substituted off51'
21. Richard Moore Substituted on59'
9. Paul Mcshane Substituted on51'
17. Ian Kirke Substituted on20' Substituted off59'

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Super League Table

Super League Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 27 38
2 Wigan Warriors 27 37
3 Huddersfield Giants 27 37
4 Castleford Tigers 27 36
5 Warrington Wolves 27 35
6 Leeds Rhinos 27 32
7 Catalans Dragons 27 29
8 Widnes Vikings 27 27
9 Hull K R 27 23
10 Salford Red Devils 27 23
11 Hull FC 27 22
12 Wakefield Wildcats 27 21
13 Bradford Bulls * 27 10
14 London Broncos 27 2
Forthcoming First Utility Super League Fixtures
TimeFixture
First Utility Super League
Thursday 5th February
20:00Widnes vs Wigan
Friday 6th February
20:00St Helens vs Catalans Dragons
Saturday 7th February
15:00Warrington Wolves vs Salford Red Devils
Sunday 8th February
15:00Huddersfield vs Hull
15:00Hull K R vs Leeds
15:30Castleford vs Wakefield
Thursday 12th February
20:00Salford vs St Helens
Friday 13th February
20:00Hull vs Warrington
20:00Leeds vs Widnes
20:00Wigan vs Huddersfield
Today's Results
TimeResult
First Utility Super League
Saturday 11th October
St Helens 14 - 6 Wigan
Friday 3rd October
Wigan 16 - 12 Warrington
Thursday 2nd October
St Helens 30 - 12 Catalans Dragons
Friday 26th September
Huddersfield 16 - 18 Catalans Dragons
Thursday 25th September
Castleford 14 - 30 Warrington
Saturday 20th September
Leeds 20 - 24 Catalans Dragons
Warrington 22 - 19 Widnes
Friday 19th September
St Helens 41 - 0 Castleford
Thursday 18th September
Wigan 57 - 4 Huddersfield
Sunday 14th September
Wakefield 18 - 42 Hull K R

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com