Home team Score Away Team

Catalans Dragons

  • Duport (2), Vaccari, Larroyer, Escare,
    Goals: Bosc (5),
30 - 4

Hull

  • Lineham,
  • First Utility Super League
  • 8th Jun 2013
  • KO 17:00
  • Att: 8,105

Teams lineups

Catalan Dragons
    Interchanges
9. Ian Henderson Substituted off32'
3. Leon Pryce
13. Greg Mounis Substituted off34'
10. Remi Casty Substituted off27'
2. Damien Blanch
18. Daryl Millard
11. Steve Menzies
26. Frederic Vaccari
4. Zeb Taia
28. Morgan Escare
20. Mickael Simon Substituted off23'
6. Thomas Bosc
25. Vincent Duport
Substitues
23. Lopini Paea Substituted on23'
22. Jamal Fakir Substituted on27'
17. Kevin Larroyer Substituted on34'
16. Eloi Pelissier Substituted on32'
Hull FC
    Interchanges
1. Shannon McDonnell
25. Tom Lineham
23. Ben Crooks
4. Kirk Yeaman
2. Jason Crookes
6. Daniel Holdsworth
33. Aaron Heremaia
17. Liam Watts
9. Danny Houghton
21. Chris Green Substituted off26'
11. Gareth Ellis Substituted off22'
13. Joe Westerman Substituted off36'
19. Jay Pitts Substituted off28'
Substitues
10. Andy Lynch Substituted on22'
14. Richard Whiting Substituted on28'
20. Paul Johnson Substituted on26'
22. Josh Bowden Substituted on36'

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Super League Table

Super League Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 27 38
2 Wigan Warriors 27 37
3 Huddersfield Giants 27 37
4 Castleford Tigers 27 36
5 Warrington Wolves 27 35
6 Leeds Rhinos 27 32
7 Catalans Dragons 27 29
8 Widnes Vikings 27 27
9 Hull K R 27 23
10 Salford Red Devils 27 23
11 Hull FC 27 22
12 Wakefield Wildcats 27 21
13 Bradford Bulls * 27 10
14 London Broncos 27 2
Forthcoming First Utility Super League Fixtures
TimeFixture
First Utility Super League
Thursday 5th February
20:00Widnes vs Wigan
Friday 6th February
20:00St Helens vs Catalans Dragons
Saturday 7th February
15:00Warrington Wolves vs Salford Red Devils
Sunday 8th February
15:00Huddersfield vs Hull
15:00Hull K R vs Leeds
15:30Castleford vs Wakefield
Thursday 12th February
20:00Salford vs St Helens
Friday 13th February
20:00Hull vs Warrington
20:00Leeds vs Widnes
20:00Wigan vs Huddersfield
Today's Results
TimeResult
First Utility Super League
Saturday 11th October
St Helens 14 - 6 Wigan
Friday 3rd October
Wigan 16 - 12 Warrington
Thursday 2nd October
St Helens 30 - 12 Catalans Dragons
Friday 26th September
Huddersfield 16 - 18 Catalans Dragons
Thursday 25th September
Castleford 14 - 30 Warrington
Saturday 20th September
Leeds 20 - 24 Catalans Dragons
Warrington 22 - 19 Widnes
Friday 19th September
St Helens 41 - 0 Castleford
Thursday 18th September
Wigan 57 - 4 Huddersfield

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com