Home team Score Away Team

Huddersfield

  • Ferres, Lunt, Murphy, McGillvary (2), Chan (2),
    Goals: Brough (6),
40 - 0

Wakefield

  • First Utility Super League
  • 1st Sep 2013
  • KO 18:15
  • Att: 8,757

Teams lineups

Huddersfield Giants
    Interchanges
1. Scott Grix
5. Jermaine McGillvary
3. Leroy Cudjoe
4. Joe Wardle
18. Aaron Murphy
6. Danny Brough
7. Luke Robinson
8. Eorl Crabtree Substituted off31'
9. Shaun Lunt Substituted off30'
10. Craig Kopczak Substituted off31'
11. Brett Ferres
16. Jason Chan
14. Michael Lawrence Substituted off32'
Substitues
13. David Faiumu Substituted on31'
15. Larne Patrick Substituted on31'
17. Ukuma Ta'ai Substituted on32'
32. Kyle Wood Substituted on30'
Wakefield Wildcats
    Interchanges
1. Richard Mathers
2. Peter Fox
3. Dean Collis
20. Reece Lyne Substituted off29'
5. Ben Cockayne
4. Lee Smith
26. Bobbie Goulding
8. Justin Poore Substituted off29'
9. Paul Aiton
16. Oliver Wilkes Substituted off20'
12. Danny Kirmond
17. Frankie Mariano
32. Taulima Tautai Substituted off18'
Substitues
10. Andy Raleigh Substituted on20'
11. Ali Lauitiiti Substituted on29'
13. Danny Washbrook Substituted on18'
27. Chris Annakin Substituted on29'

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Super League Table

Super League Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 27 38
2 Wigan Warriors 27 37
3 Huddersfield Giants 27 37
4 Castleford Tigers 27 36
5 Warrington Wolves 27 35
6 Leeds Rhinos 27 32
7 Catalans Dragons 27 29
8 Widnes Vikings 27 27
9 Hull K R 27 23
10 Salford Red Devils 27 23
11 Hull FC 27 22
12 Wakefield Wildcats 27 21
13 Bradford Bulls * 27 10
14 London Broncos 27 2
Forthcoming First Utility Super League Fixtures
TimeFixture
First Utility Super League
Thursday 5th February
20:00Widnes vs Wigan
Friday 6th February
20:00St Helens vs Catalans Dragons
Saturday 7th February
15:00Warrington Wolves vs Salford Red Devils
Sunday 8th February
15:00Huddersfield vs Hull
15:00Hull K R vs Leeds
15:30Castleford vs Wakefield
Thursday 12th February
20:00Salford vs St Helens
Friday 13th February
20:00Hull vs Warrington
20:00Leeds vs Widnes
20:00Wigan vs Huddersfield
Today's Results
TimeResult
First Utility Super League
Saturday 11th October
St Helens 14 - 6 Wigan
Friday 3rd October
Wigan 16 - 12 Warrington
Thursday 2nd October
St Helens 30 - 12 Catalans Dragons
Friday 26th September
Huddersfield 16 - 18 Catalans Dragons
Thursday 25th September
Castleford 14 - 30 Warrington
Saturday 20th September
Leeds 20 - 24 Catalans Dragons
Warrington 22 - 19 Widnes
Friday 19th September
St Helens 41 - 0 Castleford
Thursday 18th September
Wigan 57 - 4 Huddersfield

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com