Home team Score Away Team

Hull K R

  • Costigan, Welham (2), Hodgson (2), Keating, Caro (2),
    Goals: Burns (6),
44 - 6

Wakefield

  • Godinet,
    Goals: Sammut,
  • First Utility Super League
  • 30th Mar 2014
  • KO 15:00
  • Att: 6,983

Teams lineups

Hull K R
    Interchanges
Ade Gardner
6. Travis Burns
2. Ben Cockayne
10. Michael Weyman Substituted off17'
3. Kris Welham
9. Josh Hodgson
14. Adam Walker
20. Jordan Cox
18. Liam Salter
7. Kris Keating
24. Omari Caro
11. Kevin Larroyer
12. Neville Costigan Substituted off22'
Substitues
16. Jason Netherton Substituted on35' Substituted off53'
23. James Green Substituted on17' Substituted off35'
21. Keal Carlile Substituted on53'
22. Rhys Lovegrove Substituted on22'
Wakefield Wildcats
    Interchanges
20. Jarrod Sammut
2. Peter Fox
3. Dean Collis
5. Reece Lyne
31. Chris Riley
6. Paul Sykes
7. Pita Godinet
8. Scott Anderson Substituted off23'
9. Paul Mcshane Substituted off49'
30. Nick Scruton Substituted off19'
15. Matthew Ryan Substituted off20'
12. Danny Kirmond
13. Danny Washbrook
Substitues
10. Andy Raleigh Substituted on20'
11. Ali Lauitiiti Substituted on19'
17. Taulima Tautai Substituted on23'
29. Harry Siejka Substituted on49'

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Super League Table

Super League Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 27 38
2 Wigan Warriors 27 37
3 Huddersfield Giants 27 37
4 Castleford Tigers 27 36
5 Warrington Wolves 27 35
6 Leeds Rhinos 27 32
7 Catalans Dragons 27 29
8 Widnes Vikings 27 27
9 Hull K R 27 23
10 Salford Red Devils 27 23
11 Hull FC 27 22
12 Wakefield Wildcats 27 21
13 Bradford Bulls * 27 10
14 London Broncos 27 2
Forthcoming First Utility Super League Fixtures
TimeFixture
First Utility Super League
Thursday 5th February
20:00Widnes vs Wigan
Friday 6th February
20:00St Helens vs Catalans Dragons
Sunday 8th February
15:00Huddersfield vs Hull
15:00Warrington vs Salford
15:00Hull K R vs Leeds
15:30Castleford vs Wakefield
Thursday 12th February
20:00Salford vs St Helens
Friday 13th February
20:00Hull vs Warrington
20:00Leeds vs Widnes
20:00Wigan vs Huddersfield
Today's Results
TimeResult
First Utility Super League
Saturday 11th October
St Helens 14 - 6 Wigan
Friday 3rd October
Wigan 16 - 12 Warrington
Thursday 2nd October
St Helens 30 - 12 Catalans Dragons
Friday 26th September
Huddersfield 16 - 18 Catalans Dragons
Thursday 25th September
Castleford 14 - 30 Warrington
Saturday 20th September
Leeds 20 - 24 Catalans Dragons
Warrington 22 - 19 Widnes
Friday 19th September
St Helens 41 - 0 Castleford
Thursday 18th September
Wigan 57 - 4 Huddersfield
Sunday 14th September
Wakefield 18 - 42 Hull K R

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com