Home team Score Away Team

Leeds

  • Bailey, Ablett (2), Briscoe,
    Goals: Sinfield (4),
24 - 24

Castleford

  • Shenton, Massey, Millington, Hauraki,
    Goals: Sneyd (4),
  • First Utility Super League
  • 17th Jul 2014
  • KO 20:00
  • Att: 16,173

Teams lineups

Leeds Rhinos
    Interchanges
1. Zak Hardaker
20. Tom Briscoe
3. Kallum Watkins
4. Joel Moon
5. Ryan Hall
Dismissed 73' 13. Kevin Sinfield
6. Danny McGuire
8. Kylie Leuluai Substituted off14'
9. Paul Aiton Substituted off21'
10. Jamie Peacock Substituted off31'
12. Carl Ablett
14. Stevie Ward Substituted off46'
15. Brett Delaney
Substitues
19. Mitch Achurch Substituted on31'
7. Rob Burrow Substituted on21'
16. Ryan Bailey Substituted on14'
11. Jamie Jones-Buchanan Substituted on46'
Castleford Tigers
    Interchanges
6. Luke Dorn
2. Kirk Dixon
4. Jake Webster
3. Michael Shenton
5. Justin Carney
7. Marc Sneyd
26. Liam Finn
8. Andy Lynch
9. Adam Milner Substituted off23'
32. Lee Jewitt Substituted off19'
16. Oliver Holmes Substituted off29'
12. Weller Hauraki
11. Grant Millington Substituted off34'
Substitues
10. Craig Huby Substituted on19'
13. Nathan Massey Substituted on34'
14. Daryl Clark Substituted on23'
18. Frankie Mariano Substituted on29'

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Super League Table

Super League Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 27 38
2 Wigan Warriors 27 37
3 Huddersfield Giants 27 37
4 Castleford Tigers 27 36
5 Warrington Wolves 27 35
6 Leeds Rhinos 27 32
7 Catalans Dragons 27 29
8 Widnes Vikings 27 27
9 Hull K R 27 23
10 Salford Red Devils 27 23
11 Hull FC 27 22
12 Wakefield Wildcats 27 21
13 Bradford Bulls * 27 10
14 London Broncos 27 2
Forthcoming First Utility Super League Fixtures
TimeFixture
First Utility Super League
Thursday 5th February
20:00Widnes vs Wigan
Friday 6th February
20:00St Helens vs Catalans Dragons
Saturday 7th February
15:00Warrington Wolves vs Salford Red Devils
Sunday 8th February
15:00Huddersfield vs Hull
15:00Hull K R vs Leeds
15:30Castleford vs Wakefield
Thursday 12th February
20:00Salford vs St Helens
Friday 13th February
20:00Hull vs Warrington
20:00Leeds vs Widnes
20:00Wigan vs Huddersfield
Today's Results
TimeResult
First Utility Super League
Saturday 11th October
St Helens 14 - 6 Wigan
Friday 3rd October
Wigan 16 - 12 Warrington
Thursday 2nd October
St Helens 30 - 12 Catalans Dragons
Friday 26th September
Huddersfield 16 - 18 Catalans Dragons
Thursday 25th September
Castleford 14 - 30 Warrington
Saturday 20th September
Leeds 20 - 24 Catalans Dragons
Warrington 22 - 19 Widnes
Friday 19th September
St Helens 41 - 0 Castleford
Thursday 18th September
Wigan 57 - 4 Huddersfield
Sunday 14th September
Wakefield 18 - 42 Hull K R

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com