Home team Score Away Team

Hull K R

  • Cockayne, Hall, Chan,
    Goals: Burns,
14 - 14

Wigan

  • O'Loughlin, Charnley, Sarginson,
    Goals: Smith,
  • First Utility Super League
  • 14th Aug 2014
  • KO 20:00
  • Att: 6,801

Teams lineups

Hull K R
    Interchanges
32. Ade Gardner
6. Travis Burns
16. Jason Netherton Substituted off28' Substituted on42'
2. Ben Cockayne
15. Graeme Horne
9. Josh Hodgson
14. Adam Walker
1. Greg Eden
18. Liam Salter Substituted off42'
7. Kris Keating
Jason Chan
19. Craig Hall
12. Neville Costigan Substituted off32'
Substitues
21. Keal Carlile
23. James Green Substituted on28' Substituted off50'
11. Kevin Larroyer Substituted on32'
Jordan Cox Substituted on50'
Wigan Warriors
    Interchanges
1. Matthew Bowen
2. Josh Charnley
5. Anthony Gelling
23. Dan Sarginson
31. Dom Manfredi
6. Blake Green
7. Matty Smith
17. Dom Crosby Substituted off26'
19. Sam Powell
10. Ben Flower Substituted off22'
Joel Tomkins
12. Liam Farrell
13. Sean O'Loughlin
Substitues
8. Scott Taylor Substituted on22'
14. Jack Hughes
22. Eddy Pettybourne Substituted on26'
27. George Williams

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Super League Table

Super League Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 27 38
2 Wigan Warriors 27 37
3 Huddersfield Giants 27 37
4 Castleford Tigers 27 36
5 Warrington Wolves 27 35
6 Leeds Rhinos 27 32
7 Catalans Dragons 27 29
8 Widnes Vikings 27 27
9 Hull K R 27 23
10 Salford Red Devils 27 23
11 Hull FC 27 22
12 Wakefield Wildcats 27 21
13 Bradford Bulls * 27 10
14 London Broncos 27 2
Forthcoming First Utility Super League Fixtures
TimeFixture
First Utility Super League
Thursday 5th February
20:00Widnes vs Wigan
Friday 6th February
20:00St Helens vs Catalans Dragons
Saturday 7th February
15:00Warrington Wolves vs Salford Red Devils
Sunday 8th February
15:00Huddersfield vs Hull
15:00Hull K R vs Leeds
15:30Castleford vs Wakefield
Thursday 12th February
20:00Salford vs St Helens
Friday 13th February
20:00Hull vs Warrington
20:00Leeds vs Widnes
20:00Wigan vs Huddersfield
Today's Results
TimeResult
First Utility Super League
Saturday 11th October
St Helens 14 - 6 Wigan
Friday 3rd October
Wigan 16 - 12 Warrington
Thursday 2nd October
St Helens 30 - 12 Catalans Dragons
Friday 26th September
Huddersfield 16 - 18 Catalans Dragons
Thursday 25th September
Castleford 14 - 30 Warrington
Saturday 20th September
Leeds 20 - 24 Catalans Dragons
Warrington 22 - 19 Widnes
Friday 19th September
St Helens 41 - 0 Castleford
Thursday 18th September
Wigan 57 - 4 Huddersfield
Sunday 14th September
Wakefield 18 - 42 Hull K R

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com