Home team Score Away Team

St Helens

  • Meli, Wilkin, Laffranchi, Roby, Soliola, Dixon (2),
    Goals: Makinson (5),
38 - 10

Salford

  • Gibson, Broughton,
    Goals: Holdsworth,
  • First Utility Super League
  • 10th Feb 2012
  • KO 20:00
  • Att: 15,547

Teams lineups

St Helens
    Interchanges
5. Francis Meli
2. Ade Gardner
21. Tommy Makinson
4. Sia Soliola
6. Lance Hohaia Substituted off76'
20. Lee Gaskell
7. Jonny Lomax
17. Gary Wheeler
12. Jon Wilkin
9. James Roby
11. Tony Puletua Substituted off16'
14. Anthony Laffranchi
13. Chris Flannery Substituted off32'
Substitues
16. Paul Clough Substituted on32'
19. Andrew Dixon Substituted on32'
8. Josh Perry Substituted on16' Substituted off32'
24. Nathan Ashe Substituted on76'
Salford Red Devils
    Interchanges
5. Ashley Gibson
1. Luke Patten
13. Stephen Wild
5. Danny Williams
2. Jodie Broughton
3. Joel Moon Substituted off22'
7. Matty Smith
6. Daniel Holdsworth
11. Matty Ashurst
16. Luke Adamson
12. Shannan McPherson Substituted off21'
20. Ben Gledhill Substituted off21'
24. Stuart Howarth Substituted off70'
Substitues
14. Chris Nero Substituted on22'
15. Adam Sidlow Substituted on21'
8. Lee Jewitt Substituted on21'
24. Gareth Owen Substituted on70'

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Super League Table

Super League Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 27 38
2 Wigan Warriors 27 37
3 Huddersfield Giants 27 37
4 Castleford Tigers 27 36
5 Warrington Wolves 27 35
6 Leeds Rhinos 27 32
7 Catalans Dragons 27 29
8 Widnes Vikings 27 27
9 Hull K R 27 23
10 Salford Red Devils 27 23
11 Hull FC 27 22
12 Wakefield Wildcats 27 21
13 Bradford Bulls * 27 10
14 London Broncos 27 2
Forthcoming First Utility Super League Fixtures
TimeFixture
First Utility Super League
Thursday 5th February
20:00Widnes vs Wigan
Friday 6th February
20:00St Helens vs Catalans Dragons
Saturday 7th February
15:00Warrington Wolves vs Salford Red Devils
Sunday 8th February
15:00Huddersfield vs Hull
15:00Hull K R vs Leeds
15:30Castleford vs Wakefield
Thursday 12th February
20:00Salford vs St Helens
Friday 13th February
20:00Hull vs Warrington
20:00Leeds vs Widnes
20:00Wigan vs Huddersfield
Today's Results
TimeResult
First Utility Super League
Saturday 11th October
St Helens 14 - 6 Wigan
Friday 3rd October
Wigan 16 - 12 Warrington
Thursday 2nd October
St Helens 30 - 12 Catalans Dragons
Friday 26th September
Huddersfield 16 - 18 Catalans Dragons
Thursday 25th September
Castleford 14 - 30 Warrington
Saturday 20th September
Leeds 20 - 24 Catalans Dragons
Warrington 22 - 19 Widnes
Friday 19th September
St Helens 41 - 0 Castleford
Thursday 18th September
Wigan 57 - 4 Huddersfield
Sunday 14th September
Wakefield 18 - 42 Hull K R

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com