Home team Score Away Team

Castleford

  • Owen, Griffin,
    Goals: Dixon (2),
12 - 20

Bradford

  • Kearney, Sammut, Burgess,
    Goals: Gale (4),
  • First Utility Super League
  • 12th Feb 2012
  • KO 15:30
  • Att: 8,054

Teams lineups

Castleford Tigers
    Interchanges
1. Richard Owen
4. Kirk Dixon
17. Lee Mitchell Substituted off27'
3. Joe Arundel
5. Josh Griffin
7. Danny Orr
23. Ryan McGoldrick
6. Rangi Chase
14. Stuart Jones Substituted off30'
21. Oliver Holmes
Sin Binned 67' 8. Jacob Emmitt Substituted off33'
12. Jonathon Walker
15. Adam Milner Substituted off21'
Substitues
24. Stephen Nash Substituted on33'
11. Brett Ferres Substituted on30'
9. Daryl Clark Substituted on21'
22. Nathan Massey Substituted on27'
Bradford Bulls
    Interchanges
4. Chev Walker
24. Jason Crookes
1. Brett Kearney
7. Luke Gale
22. Jarrod Sammut
13. Jamie Langley Substituted off20'
12. Elliott Whitehead
5. Elliot Kear
17. Ian Sibbit
14. Matt Diskin Substituted off26'
15. Bryn Hargreaves Substituted off23'
10. Craig Kopczak Substituted off31'
2. Adrian Purtell
Elliot Walker
Substitues
20. James Donaldson Substituted on20'
Sin Binned 57' 9. Heath L'Estrange Substituted on26'
8. Nick Scruton Substituted on23'
21. Tom Burgess Substituted on31'

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Super League Table

Super League Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 27 38
2 Wigan Warriors 27 37
3 Huddersfield Giants 27 37
4 Castleford Tigers 27 36
5 Warrington Wolves 27 35
6 Leeds Rhinos 27 32
7 Catalans Dragons 27 29
8 Widnes Vikings 27 27
9 Hull K R 27 23
10 Salford Red Devils 27 23
11 Hull FC 27 22
12 Wakefield Wildcats 27 21
13 Bradford Bulls * 27 10
14 London Broncos 27 2
Forthcoming First Utility Super League Fixtures
TimeFixture
First Utility Super League
Thursday 5th February
20:00Widnes vs Wigan
Friday 6th February
20:00St Helens vs Catalans Dragons
Saturday 7th February
15:00Warrington Wolves vs Salford Red Devils
Sunday 8th February
15:00Huddersfield vs Hull
15:00Hull K R vs Leeds
15:30Castleford vs Wakefield
Thursday 12th February
20:00Salford vs St Helens
Friday 13th February
20:00Hull vs Warrington
20:00Leeds vs Widnes
20:00Wigan vs Huddersfield
Today's Results
TimeResult
First Utility Super League
Saturday 11th October
St Helens 14 - 6 Wigan
Friday 3rd October
Wigan 16 - 12 Warrington
Thursday 2nd October
St Helens 30 - 12 Catalans Dragons
Friday 26th September
Huddersfield 16 - 18 Catalans Dragons
Thursday 25th September
Castleford 14 - 30 Warrington
Saturday 20th September
Leeds 20 - 24 Catalans Dragons
Warrington 22 - 19 Widnes
Friday 19th September
St Helens 41 - 0 Castleford
Thursday 18th September
Wigan 57 - 4 Huddersfield

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com