Home team Score Away Team

Salford

  • Paleaaesina, Nero (2), Gleeson (2), Smith, Adamson, Moon,
    Goals: Holdsworth (6),
44 - 12

London Broncos

  • Howell, Kaufusi,
    Goals: Witt (2),
  • First Utility Super League
  • 2nd Mar 2012
  • KO 20:00
  • Att: 5,250

Teams lineups

Salford Red Devils
    Interchanges
18. Ashley Gibson
1. Luke Patten
14. Chris Nero
3. Joel Moon
3. Sean Gleeson
13. Stephen Wild
7. Matty Smith
6. Daniel Holdsworth
11. Matty Ashurst Substituted off20'
16. Luke Adamson
12. Shannan McPherson Substituted off22'
10. Ryan Boyle Substituted off22'
24. Stuart Howarth Substituted off30'
Substitues
21. Jordan James Substituted on20'
17. Feka Paleaaesina Substituted on22'
8. Lee Jewitt Substituted on22'
23. Gareth Owen Substituted on30'
London Broncos
    Interchanges
5. Michael Robertson
2. Liam Colbon
3. Jamie O'Callaghan
4. David Howell
17. Jason Golden
7. Craig Gower
6. Michael Witt
16. Chris Melling Substituted off56'
9. Chad Randall Substituted off24'
10. Mark Bryant Substituted off15'
8. Antonio Kaufusi Substituted off28'
23. Omari Caro
12. Chris Bailey
Substitues
20. Matt Cook Substituted on15'
1. Luke Dorn Substituted on56'
14. Julien Rinaldi Substituted on24'
18. Olsi Krasniqi Substituted on28'

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Super League Table

Super League Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 27 38
2 Wigan Warriors 27 37
3 Huddersfield Giants 27 37
4 Castleford Tigers 27 36
5 Warrington Wolves 27 35
6 Leeds Rhinos 27 32
7 Catalans Dragons 27 29
8 Widnes Vikings 27 27
9 Hull K R 27 23
10 Salford Red Devils 27 23
11 Hull FC 27 22
12 Wakefield Wildcats 27 21
13 Bradford Bulls * 27 10
14 London Broncos 27 2
Forthcoming First Utility Super League Fixtures
TimeFixture
First Utility Super League
Thursday 5th February
20:00Widnes vs Wigan
Friday 6th February
20:00St Helens vs Catalans Dragons
Saturday 7th February
15:00Warrington Wolves vs Salford Red Devils
Sunday 8th February
15:00Huddersfield vs Hull
15:00Hull K R vs Leeds
15:30Castleford vs Wakefield
Thursday 12th February
20:00Salford vs St Helens
Friday 13th February
20:00Hull vs Warrington
20:00Leeds vs Widnes
20:00Wigan vs Huddersfield
Today's Results
TimeResult
First Utility Super League
Saturday 11th October
St Helens 14 - 6 Wigan
Friday 3rd October
Wigan 16 - 12 Warrington
Thursday 2nd October
St Helens 30 - 12 Catalans Dragons
Friday 26th September
Huddersfield 16 - 18 Catalans Dragons
Thursday 25th September
Castleford 14 - 30 Warrington
Saturday 20th September
Leeds 20 - 24 Catalans Dragons
Warrington 22 - 19 Widnes
Friday 19th September
St Helens 41 - 0 Castleford
Thursday 18th September
Wigan 57 - 4 Huddersfield

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com