Home team Score Away Team

Wigan

  • Richards, Hock, Mcllorum,
    Goals: Richards (2), Charnley (2),
20 - 22

Warrington

  • Briers, Monaghan, Atkins,
    Goals: Hodgson (5),
  • First Utility Super League
  • 23rd Mar 2012
  • KO 20:00
  • Att: 21,267

Teams lineups

Wigan Warriors
    Interchanges
5. Pat Richards
3. Darrell Goulding
4. George Carmont
2. Josh Charnley
1. Sam Tomkins
7. Thomas Leuluai
6. Brett Finch
13. Sean O'Loughlin
12. Gareth Hock
21. Epalahame Lauaki Substituted off17'
8. Paul Prescott Substituted off24'
11. Harrison Hansen Substituted off26'
9. Michael Mcllorum Substituted off66'
Substitues
23. Ben Flower Substituted on24'
17. Chris Tuson Substituted on66'
16. Liam Farrell Substituted on26'
14. Jeff Lima Substituted on17'
Warrington Wolves
    Interchanges
1. Brett Hodgson
5. Joel Monaghan
2. Chris Riley
3. Chris Bridge Substituted off27'
4. Ryan Atkins
6. Lee Briers
15. Simon Grix Substituted off27'
7. Richie Myler
12. Ben Westwood
11. Trent Waterhouse
17. Michael Cooper Substituted off20'
9. Michael Monaghan
8. Adrian Morley
Substitues
20. Chris Hill Substituted on27'
18. Matty Blythe Substituted on27'
16. Paul Wood Substituted on20'
33. Brad Dwyer

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Super League Table

Super League Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 27 38
2 Wigan Warriors 27 37
3 Huddersfield Giants 27 37
4 Castleford Tigers 27 36
5 Warrington Wolves 27 35
6 Leeds Rhinos 27 32
7 Catalans Dragons 27 29
8 Widnes Vikings 27 27
9 Hull K R 27 23
10 Salford Red Devils 27 23
11 Hull FC 27 22
12 Wakefield Wildcats 27 21
13 Bradford Bulls * 27 10
14 London Broncos 27 2
Forthcoming First Utility Super League Fixtures
TimeFixture
First Utility Super League
Thursday 5th February
20:00Widnes vs Wigan
Friday 6th February
20:00St Helens vs Catalans Dragons
Saturday 7th February
15:00Warrington Wolves vs Salford Red Devils
Sunday 8th February
15:00Huddersfield vs Hull
15:00Hull K R vs Leeds
15:30Castleford vs Wakefield
Thursday 12th February
20:00Salford vs St Helens
Friday 13th February
20:00Hull vs Warrington
20:00Leeds vs Widnes
20:00Wigan vs Huddersfield
Today's Results
TimeResult
First Utility Super League
Saturday 11th October
St Helens 14 - 6 Wigan
Friday 3rd October
Wigan 16 - 12 Warrington
Thursday 2nd October
St Helens 30 - 12 Catalans Dragons
Friday 26th September
Huddersfield 16 - 18 Catalans Dragons
Thursday 25th September
Castleford 14 - 30 Warrington
Saturday 20th September
Leeds 20 - 24 Catalans Dragons
Warrington 22 - 19 Widnes
Friday 19th September
St Helens 41 - 0 Castleford
Thursday 18th September
Wigan 57 - 4 Huddersfield

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com