Home team Score Away Team

Warrington

  • Hodgson (2), Monaghan (2), Bridge, Waterhouse, Grix, Atkins (2), Riley,
    Goals: Hodgson (7),
54 - 6

Castleford

  • Mitchell,
    Goals: Orr,
  • First Utility Super League
  • 22nd Apr 2012
  • KO 15:00

Teams lineups

Warrington Wolves
    Interchanges
1. Brett Hodgson
5. Joel Monaghan
2. Chris Riley
3. Chris Bridge
20. Chris Hill Substituted off25'
4. Ryan Atkins
6. Lee Briers
12. Ben Westwood
11. Trent Waterhouse
14. Mick Higham Substituted off31'
16. Paul Wood Substituted off25'
21. Tyrone McCarthy Substituted off31'
24. Gareth O'Brien
Substitues
15. Simon Grix Substituted on31'
13. Ben Harrison Substituted on25'
17. Michael Cooper Substituted on25'
33. Brad Dwyer Substituted on31'
Castleford Tigers
    Interchanges
2. Nick Youngquest Substituted off1'
17. Lee Mitchell
5. Josh Griffin
7. Danny Orr
23. Ryan McGoldrick
11. Brett Ferres
21. Oliver Holmes
22. Nathan Massey Substituted off25'
8. Jacob Emmitt Substituted off32'
12. Jonathon Walker Substituted off18'
15. Adam Milner
29. Josh Atkinson
25. Jordan Thompson
Substitues
14. Stuart Jones Substituted on32'
9. Daryl Clark Substituted on1'
10. Craig Huby Substituted on25'
20. Grant Millington Substituted on18'

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Super League Table

Super League Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 27 38
2 Wigan Warriors 27 37
3 Huddersfield Giants 27 37
4 Castleford Tigers 27 36
5 Warrington Wolves 27 35
6 Leeds Rhinos 27 32
7 Catalans Dragons 27 29
8 Widnes Vikings 27 27
9 Hull K R 27 23
10 Salford Red Devils 27 23
11 Hull FC 27 22
12 Wakefield Wildcats 27 21
13 Bradford Bulls * 27 10
14 London Broncos 27 2
Forthcoming First Utility Super League Fixtures
TimeFixture
First Utility Super League
Thursday 5th February
20:00Widnes vs Wigan
Friday 6th February
20:00St Helens vs Catalans Dragons
Saturday 7th February
15:00Warrington Wolves vs Salford Red Devils
Sunday 8th February
15:00Huddersfield vs Hull
15:00Hull K R vs Leeds
15:30Castleford vs Wakefield
Thursday 12th February
20:00Salford vs St Helens
Friday 13th February
20:00Hull vs Warrington
20:00Leeds vs Widnes
20:00Wigan vs Huddersfield
Today's Results
TimeResult
First Utility Super League
Saturday 11th October
St Helens 14 - 6 Wigan
Friday 3rd October
Wigan 16 - 12 Warrington
Thursday 2nd October
St Helens 30 - 12 Catalans Dragons
Friday 26th September
Huddersfield 16 - 18 Catalans Dragons
Thursday 25th September
Castleford 14 - 30 Warrington
Saturday 20th September
Leeds 20 - 24 Catalans Dragons
Warrington 22 - 19 Widnes
Friday 19th September
St Helens 41 - 0 Castleford
Thursday 18th September
Wigan 57 - 4 Huddersfield
Sunday 14th September
Wakefield 18 - 42 Hull K R

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com