Home team Score Away Team

Wigan

  • Mossop, Tomkins, Charnley (3), Gelling (2),
    Goals: Charnley (4),
36 - 22

Hull K R

  • Galea, McDonnell, Welham, Hodgson,
    Goals: Dobson (3),
  • First Utility Super League
  • 4th May 2012
  • KO 20:00
  • Att: 14,457

Teams lineups

Wigan Warriors
    Interchanges
3. Darrell Goulding
4. George Carmont
2. Josh Charnley
1. Sam Tomkins
7. Thomas Leuluai
6. Brett Finch
13. Sean O'Loughlin
12. Gareth Hock Substituted off57'
21. Epalahame Lauaki Substituted off20'
11. Harrison Hansen Substituted off33'
10. Lee Mossop Substituted off28'
9. Michael Mcllorum
24. Anthony Gelling
Substitues
17. Chris Tuson Substituted on33'
16. Liam Farrell Substituted on28'
26. Jack Hughes Substituted on57'
14. Jeff Lima Substituted on20'
Hull K R
    Interchanges
1. Shannon McDonnell
5. David Hodgson
6. Blake Green
2. Craig Hall
7. Michael Dobson
12. Ben Galea
15. Liam Watts Substituted off28'
3. Kris Welham
10. Scott Taylor Substituted off25'
14. Lincoln Withers
23. Mickey Paea Substituted off25'
29. Liam Salter
11. Constantine Mika Substituted off28'
Substitues
13. Rhys Lovegrove Substituted on28'
9. Josh Hodgson Substituted on28'
8. Joel Clinton Substituted on25'
Ryan O'Hara Substituted on25'

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Super League Table

Super League Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 27 38
2 Wigan Warriors 27 37
3 Huddersfield Giants 27 37
4 Castleford Tigers 27 36
5 Warrington Wolves 27 35
6 Leeds Rhinos 27 32
7 Catalans Dragons 27 29
8 Widnes Vikings 27 27
9 Hull K R 27 23
10 Salford Red Devils 27 23
11 Hull FC 27 22
12 Wakefield Wildcats 27 21
13 Bradford Bulls * 27 10
14 London Broncos 27 2
Forthcoming First Utility Super League Fixtures
TimeFixture
First Utility Super League
Thursday 5th February
20:00Widnes vs Wigan
Friday 6th February
20:00St Helens vs Catalans Dragons
Saturday 7th February
15:00Warrington Wolves vs Salford Red Devils
Sunday 8th February
15:00Huddersfield vs Hull
15:00Hull K R vs Leeds
15:30Castleford vs Wakefield
Thursday 12th February
20:00Salford vs St Helens
Friday 13th February
20:00Hull vs Warrington
20:00Leeds vs Widnes
20:00Wigan vs Huddersfield
Today's Results
TimeResult
First Utility Super League
Saturday 11th October
St Helens 14 - 6 Wigan
Friday 3rd October
Wigan 16 - 12 Warrington
Thursday 2nd October
St Helens 30 - 12 Catalans Dragons
Friday 26th September
Huddersfield 16 - 18 Catalans Dragons
Thursday 25th September
Castleford 14 - 30 Warrington
Saturday 20th September
Leeds 20 - 24 Catalans Dragons
Warrington 22 - 19 Widnes
Friday 19th September
St Helens 41 - 0 Castleford
Thursday 18th September
Wigan 57 - 4 Huddersfield

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com