Home team Score Away Team

Huddersfield

  • McGillvary, Eden,
    Goals: Brough (2),
12 - 32

Wigan

  • Carmont (2), Lima, Tomkins, Farrell, Charnley (2),
    Goals: Tomkins (2),
  • First Utility Super League
  • 18th May 2012
  • KO 20:00
  • Att: 10,123

Teams lineups

Huddersfield Giants
    Interchanges
1. Scott Grix
20. Luke George
5. Jermaine McGillvary
3. Leroy Cudjoe
2. Michael Lawrence
6. Kevin Brown
9. Luke Robinson Substituted off59'
7. Danny Brough
4. Lee Gilmour Substituted off28'
12. David Faalogo Substituted off16'
18. Jason Chan
8. Eorl Crabtree Substituted off28'
29. Greg Eden
Substitues
35. Scott Moore Substituted on59'
13. David Faiumu Substituted on28'
16. Dale Ferguson Substituted on16'
15. Larne Patrick Substituted on28'
Wigan Warriors
    Interchanges
3. Darrell Goulding
4. George Carmont
2. Josh Charnley
1. Sam Tomkins
7. Thomas Leuluai
6. Brett Finch
13. Sean O'Loughlin
12. Gareth Hock
11. Harrison Hansen Substituted off28'
10. Lee Mossop Substituted off25'
9. Michael Mcllorum
22. Gil Dudson Substituted off18'
24. Anthony Gelling
Substitues
17. Chris Tuson Substituted on49'
16. Liam Farrell Substituted on28'
14. Jeff Lima Substituted on18'
33. Dom Crosby Substituted on25' Substituted off49'

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Super League Table

Super League Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 27 38
2 Wigan Warriors 27 37
3 Huddersfield Giants 27 37
4 Castleford Tigers 27 36
5 Warrington Wolves 27 35
6 Leeds Rhinos 27 32
7 Catalans Dragons 27 29
8 Widnes Vikings 27 27
9 Hull K R 27 23
10 Salford Red Devils 27 23
11 Hull FC 27 22
12 Wakefield Wildcats 27 21
13 Bradford Bulls * 27 10
14 London Broncos 27 2
Forthcoming First Utility Super League Fixtures
TimeFixture
First Utility Super League
Thursday 5th February
20:00Widnes vs Wigan
Friday 6th February
20:00St Helens vs Catalans Dragons
Saturday 7th February
15:00Warrington Wolves vs Salford Red Devils
Sunday 8th February
15:00Huddersfield vs Hull
15:00Hull K R vs Leeds
15:30Castleford vs Wakefield
Thursday 12th February
20:00Salford vs St Helens
Friday 13th February
20:00Hull vs Warrington
20:00Leeds vs Widnes
20:00Wigan vs Huddersfield
Today's Results
TimeResult
First Utility Super League
Saturday 11th October
St Helens 14 - 6 Wigan
Friday 3rd October
Wigan 16 - 12 Warrington
Thursday 2nd October
St Helens 30 - 12 Catalans Dragons
Friday 26th September
Huddersfield 16 - 18 Catalans Dragons
Thursday 25th September
Castleford 14 - 30 Warrington
Saturday 20th September
Leeds 20 - 24 Catalans Dragons
Warrington 22 - 19 Widnes
Friday 19th September
St Helens 41 - 0 Castleford
Thursday 18th September
Wigan 57 - 4 Huddersfield

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com