Home team Score Away Team

Catalans Dragons

  • Menzies (2), Greenshields, Blanch (3),
    Goals: Dureau (5),
34 - 10

Wakefield

  • Lauitiiti, Trout,
    Goals: Sykes,
  • First Utility Super League
  • 30th Jun 2012
  • KO 15:00
  • Att: 8,842

Teams lineups

Catalan Dragons
    Interchanges
1. Clint Greenshields
3. Leon Pryce
2. Damien Blanch
23. Lopini Paea
25. Vincent Duport
18. Daryl Millard
7. Scott Dureau
11. Steve Menzies
9. Ian Henderson
8. David Ferriol
10. Remi Casty
29. Mathias Pala
24. Jason Baitieri
Substitues
13. Greg Mounis
14. Sebastien Raguin
22. Jamal Fakir
16. Eloi Pelissier
Wakefield Wildcats
    Interchanges
1. Richard Mathers
5. Ben Cockayne
2. Peter Fox
34. Paul Sykes
4. Vince Mellars
20. Tim Smith
6. Isaac John
13. Danny Washbrook
11. Ali Lauitiiti
14. Paul Aiton
10. Andy Raleigh
15. Kyle Amor
17. Danny Kirmond
Substitues
16. Paul Johnson
22. Kyle Trout
7. Kyle Wood
8. Oliver Wilkes

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Super League Table

Super League Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 27 38
2 Wigan Warriors 27 37
3 Huddersfield Giants 27 37
4 Castleford Tigers 27 36
5 Warrington Wolves 27 35
6 Leeds Rhinos 27 32
7 Catalans Dragons 27 29
8 Widnes Vikings 27 27
9 Hull K R 27 23
10 Salford Red Devils 27 23
11 Hull FC 27 22
12 Wakefield Wildcats 27 21
13 Bradford Bulls * 27 10
14 London Broncos 27 2
Forthcoming First Utility Super League Fixtures
TimeFixture
First Utility Super League
Thursday 5th February
20:00Widnes vs Wigan
Friday 6th February
20:00St Helens vs Catalans Dragons
Sunday 8th February
15:00Huddersfield vs Hull
15:00Warrington vs Salford
15:00Hull K R vs Leeds
15:30Castleford vs Wakefield
Thursday 12th February
20:00Salford vs St Helens
Friday 13th February
20:00Hull vs Warrington
20:00Leeds vs Widnes
20:00Wigan vs Huddersfield
Today's Results
TimeResult
First Utility Super League
Saturday 11th October
St Helens 14 - 6 Wigan
Friday 3rd October
Wigan 16 - 12 Warrington
Thursday 2nd October
St Helens 30 - 12 Catalans Dragons
Friday 26th September
Huddersfield 16 - 18 Catalans Dragons
Thursday 25th September
Castleford 14 - 30 Warrington
Saturday 20th September
Leeds 20 - 24 Catalans Dragons
Warrington 22 - 19 Widnes
Friday 19th September
St Helens 41 - 0 Castleford
Thursday 18th September
Wigan 57 - 4 Huddersfield
Sunday 14th September
Wakefield 18 - 42 Hull K R

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com