Home team Score Away Team

London Broncos

  • Bailey, Dixon,
    Goals: Witt (2),
12 - 58

Leeds

  • Leuluai, Burrow, McGuire (4), Ablett, Lunt (2), Hardaker,
    Goals: Sinfield (9),
  • Super League
  • Super League
  • 30th Jun 2012
  • KO 15:00
  • Att: 3,628

Teams lineups

London Broncos
    Interchanges
5. Michael Robertson
13. Tony Clubb
3. Jamie O'Callaghan
4. David Howell
8. Antonio Kaufusi Substituted off18'
7. Craig Gower Substituted off62'
6. Michael Witt
14. Julien Rinaldi Substituted off32'
Scott Wheeldon Substituted off19'
12. Chris Bailey
21. Kieran Dixon
Will Lovell
19. Dan Sarginson
Substitues
9. Chad Randall Substituted on32'
10. Mark Bryant Substituted on18'
18. Olsi Krasniqi Substituted on19'
Michael Channing Substituted on62'
Leeds Rhinos
    Interchanges
2. Ben Jones-Bishop
5. Ryan Hall
3. Kallum Watkins
6. Danny McGuire
4. Zak Hardaker
7. Rob Burrow
13. Kevin Sinfield
11. Jamie Jones-Buchanan
19. Weller Hauraki
20. Darrell Griffin Substituted off18'
12. Carl Ablett
8. Kylie Leuluai Substituted off16'
Stevie Ward Substituted off23'
Substitues
18. Chris Clarkson Substituted on23'
17. Ian Kirke Substituted on18'
31. Shaun Lunt Substituted on23'
16. Ryan Bailey Substituted on16' Substituted off23'

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Super League Table

Super League Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 27 38
2 Wigan Warriors 27 37
3 Huddersfield Giants 27 37
4 Castleford Tigers 27 36
5 Warrington Wolves 27 35
6 Leeds Rhinos 27 32
7 Catalans Dragons 27 29
8 Widnes Vikings 27 27
9 Hull K R 27 23
10 Salford Red Devils 27 23
11 Hull FC 27 22
12 Wakefield Wildcats 27 21
13 Bradford Bulls * 27 10
14 London Broncos 27 2
Forthcoming First Utility Super League Fixtures
TimeFixture
First Utility Super League
Thursday 5th February
20:00Widnes vs Wigan
Friday 6th February
20:00St Helens vs Catalans Dragons
Sunday 8th February
15:00Huddersfield vs Hull
15:00Warrington vs Salford
15:00Hull K R vs Leeds
15:30Castleford vs Wakefield
Thursday 12th February
20:00Salford vs St Helens
Friday 13th February
20:00Hull vs Warrington
20:00Leeds vs Widnes
20:00Wigan vs Huddersfield
Today's Results
TimeResult
First Utility Super League
Saturday 11th October
St Helens 14 - 6 Wigan
Friday 3rd October
Wigan 16 - 12 Warrington
Thursday 2nd October
St Helens 30 - 12 Catalans Dragons
Friday 26th September
Huddersfield 16 - 18 Catalans Dragons
Thursday 25th September
Castleford 14 - 30 Warrington
Saturday 20th September
Leeds 20 - 24 Catalans Dragons
Warrington 22 - 19 Widnes
Friday 19th September
St Helens 41 - 0 Castleford
Thursday 18th September
Wigan 57 - 4 Huddersfield
Sunday 14th September
Wakefield 18 - 42 Hull K R

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com